$100 Flight Voucher Per Purchase Details

Reviews


Did you know Rockford had over 99% satisfaction score last year?

1000+ happy customers! and
Rate Us on Google reviews 5.0 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
TaNisha S.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I purchased a ROPES Mens 14k White Gold Wedding Band with 1.05ct Diamonds for my now husband. I love it. I like that the diamonds go all the way around the ring. Most rings, the diamonds are only on one side. I got the ring engraved as well. The engraving is very small, my husband and I have squint to see it; but, my vision isn't the best. Customer service at Rockford is excellent and personalized. I have received follow-up emails and phone calls regarding my order. I was confident I made the right purchase after speaking to a team member. As soon as I made the purchase I received an email confirmed that I ordered the right ring size. Rockford Collection cares about their customers. I would definitely recommend them to others."

Nina C.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I found Rockford Collection on Facebook. I’ve been searching for the perfect rings for my fiancé and I. I took a screenshot of the rings and sent it to him. When he called me all he said was “That ring is beautiful I love it “. We talked about it and I decided to take a leap of faith and order the ring. Now I only like yellow gold but my fiancé wanted our rings to match and I agreed with that for him! So in my email I asked if I could get the same ring for myself. The answer was “Yes” and I ordered two. Mr. Michael was so very attentive in my emails. Since my wedding is in 2025 I am making payments so I don’t loose them or wear it before our day but I’m super excited to see them. I will always buy from this company and I will tell everyone about Rockford Collection! These rings are beautiful and unique. I don’t want what I see in the store because everyone has the same rings! I love unique and Rockford Collection is just THAT!"

Rebecca H.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"It seemed as though I was endlessly searching for a ring my wife would lose her breath over, I happened to stumble across Rockford Collection’s website and saw the La Paz. I was instantly taken back by the intricate craftmanship and knew I had found the perfect ring. The La Paz is the most magnificent and fiercely elegant piece of jewelry I have ever purchased. My wife has not stopped wearing it, even just around the house and is giddy with joy each time she looks at her hand and sees it. Also, every place we go, she receives compliments on how gorgeous it is. I am beyond pleased with Rockford Collection's La Paz and with their incredibly quick responses to each and every need/question I had. Michael-James was a pleasure to work with, he made this whole experience a true delight. My heart is filled with unending gratitude, bravo to you, Michael-James and Rockford Collection, I cannot wait to do business with you again!"

Crs T.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My fiance picked out my ring, which is absolutely flawless and just gorgeous.He completely surprised me!I wanted to pick out his ring.It was important to me that I incorporated his birthstone (blue sapphire).I found Cleburne from the Rockford Collection website, which not only centered his birthstone, but it included my birthstone, diamonds.It was perfect.Customer Service was excellent.They were proactive, ensuring your order was correct and they were very responsive when I had questions.Thank you!"

Clarke N.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"The ring is beautiful. Despite some hiccups with the shipping it did finally arrive and I couldn't be happier. Well worth the investment."
FEBRUARY 2022 | Google Reviews

Aditya G.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Impeccable workmanship,fast delivery and excellent customer service.Would definitely recommend buying from them.Forever customer."
FEBRUARY 2022 | Google Reviews

NICOLE J.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband and I have been looking for years to upgrade his wedding band after ten years of marriage and after finding Rockford online, he fell in love with the Two Tone ROPES collection. I surprised him for Thanksgiving being that it didn't come in time for our anniversary which was October 24th. To my surprise, I didn't realize that each piece of jewelry is made to order which I found to be amazing! The customer service I received as well from the company was fantastic. After placing my order, they emailed me to confirm the size before they started making the ring. I then reached out 2 weeks later and had them change the engraving, which they changed with no questions asked. Overall, I'm giving them a 5 out of 5 stars but they really are a 10 out of 10!!!"
FEBRUARY 2022 | Google Reviews

Racquel B.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband really wanted a ring that would stand out just as much as he does and the Briggs gold wedding band was just the look he wanted! He loves his ring. The estimated production and shipping time was right on the money! The care and attention to detail is evident even down to the packaging. Order from Rockford, you will not be disappointed."
FEBRUARY 2022 | Google Reviews

Elma V.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I love the professionalism the Rockford Collection specialist provided.The quality of the ring “La Paz” I purchased was beautifully made.The details of it was so amazing and I enjoyed the fact that I was able to read the history of where the materials are from and made."
FEBRUARY 2022 | Google Reviews

Lenna P.
Bethel Park PA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I purchased the La Paz EverBlak wedding band for my husband and we couldn’t be happier with it. The uniqueness fits my husband perfectly! Great quality and amazing detail! Thank you Rockford Collection."
FEBRUARY 2022 | Google Reviews

Jennifer S.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"The ring Is absolutely stunning.Great customer service throughout the whole process.I highly recommend Rockford"
FEBRUARY 2022 | Google Reviews

Leah W.
Felton DE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My Husbands ring came out perfect. The sales rep that helped me was truly amazing! The sales rep went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the ring I was choosing. I will definitely order from Rockford Collection again!"
FEBRUARY 2022 | Google Reviews

Lashondra P.
West Mifflin PA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"The service and response time was excellent. I received the ring which was a special order in a timely manner and actually got married earlier than we planned. My husband absolutely loves his ring and is so proud of it. I plan to order a matching set later! 💙💙💙"
FEBRUARY 2022 | Google Reviews
Rockford Collection Reviews

Charity R.
District Heights MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Can I start by saying Rockford was a life saver. I searched extensively for a ring that I prayed my partner would love and I found it at Rockford Collection. The ring is absolutely beautiful.. I live outside of the states and this was one of the smoothest transactions I've had. Robert was pleasant to work with and I was able to receive our ring on time with no hassle. The quality and design is solid. Customer service is on point. My fiance loves it!"
FEBRUARY 2022 | Google Reviews
Rockford Collection Reviews

Rufat A.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I really love your art! This amazing design OMG... After two months of my wedding, I was really shocked that the ring (ROPES) kept same condition as I received it. Delivery was in only 2 days, from NY to Dubai! I appreciate it!"
JANUARY 2022 | Google Reviews

Paul H.
Murray UT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Great looking ring and great customer service."
JANUARY 2022 | Google Reviews

Taylor S.
Huntsville AL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My Husband absolutely loves his wedding band! Rockford offers unique designs and superb quality!!"
JANUARY 2022 | Google Reviews

Victoria C.
Westerly RI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"So I actually found this company through Instagram, several years ago, and saved the link to the "Ropes" ring, which was the coolest ring I'd found (that also matched his personality). We moved from Houston, TX to New England and I was thrilled to learn their storefront was in NY. So we made a weekend trip out of it and got him fitted. The process was easy, very professional and we received the ring on time!! I'm very happy with this purchase and highly recommend Rockford Collection. Take care you guys. Happy new year."
JANUARY 2022 | Google Reviews

Lashieka A.
Midlothian TX
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I ordered my husbands wedding ring from here and he absolutely loved it. Initially I was nervous to purchase something so expensive online however I’m so glad that I did. The process of having a consultation and ordering was so easy and well explained."
JANUARY 2022 | Google Reviews
Rockford Collection Reviews

Tim E.
Fayetteville NC
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Wow! What a ring. The pictures really don't do it justice. Rockford was great to work with and great follow thru in keep me informed as the ring was being made."
JANUARY 2022 | Google Reviews

Tom K.
Audubon PA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"After Rockford received my order, They called me directly to double check and verify my custom order. The representative was very helpful and placed my order properly. After I received my custom ring I was contacted again by phone and asked about my satisfaction. I couldn't ask for better custom service! My ring was absolutely stunning and I was pleasantly satisfied with the quality of the ring and customer service I received! I believe Rockford Collection has the Best Value for the quality of diamonds and customized jewelry they offer! Thanks Rockford! Tom Konrad Jr"
JANUARY 2022 | Google Reviews

Antionette J.
Temple Hills MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Second purchase and once again my husband loves it. Best quality super appealing and a very unique statement piece for sure..If you're second guessing please stop Rockford Collection is the only way to go your man or husband will truly love it...Thanks again"
JANUARY 2022 | Google Reviews

Damon C.
Suffolk VA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Super dope! So many compliments on how dope our matching wedding bands are. Rockford collections are the truth. I recommend them before anybody in the ring game"
JANUARY 2022 | Google Reviews

Rebecca R.
Turlock CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I ordered my husbands wedding ring from Rockford as a surprise and it was too big. I was so scared we wouldn’t have a ring for our wedding day. After talking to Jean-Paul, he made arrangements so we Could keep the original to use in the ceremony and then he expedited shipping on the replacement ring to get the correct size to us quickly. It made our wedding day absolutely perfect. Jean-Paul was amazing and made the experience so easy even with my mistake. My husband loves his ring and it is absolutely gorgeous! I would recommend Rockford without hesitation."
JANUARY 2022 | Google Reviews

Rochelly M.
San Antonio TX
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband love his new ring, because is artful and unique. Love their customers service and promptly response to my questions."
JANUARY 2022 | Google Reviews

Patricia L.
New Castle DE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I worked with Rob to get my husbands wedding band. He was very responsive, professional and helped me make my final decision between two very similar rings. My husband loves his ring, he’s received endless compliments and loves the quality. We’re both very happy that we decided to go with Rockford."
JANUARY 2022 | Google Reviews

Rafael O.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Robert Roca was really amazing. His patience during the selection process was impressive. Honestly couldn’t have done it without him. Thank you for the stunning piece a true work of art.☺️"
DECEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Latoria B.
Calumet City IL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband love his ring, it’s great quality !!"
DECEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Laticia J.
Scottsdale AZ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"When I saw the ring on the website it was a must for me to have for my fiancé. I Searched and couldn’t find nothing so I thought jackpot I found the one I love❤️ Check out the BRIGGS ring you’re going to lv it. Thank me later😊"
DECEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Emilio C.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I showed my boyfriend this is the ring I want when I’m married like a year ago and this past October I was surprised with this ring and asked for my hand in marriage and this ring is just as beautiful in person as it is online surprisingly comfortable and everyone loves the uniqueness and style of the ring!"
NOVEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

RaSeanda W.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Great service. We live in Atl. Set a date to travel to NYC to see the ring in person and it was spot on! The service was top teir.👌"
NOVEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Tonja J.
Hyattsville MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband scouted this ring for 3+ years. Our virtual appointment was very helpful and detailed. We were able to choose the perfect ring. I was so so happy with our choice of the Briggs platinum ring. I was able to surprise my husband for his birthday (it was too beautiful to wait 1 more month for our Anniversary). When I say his ring made his day! Thanks to Rockford Collection for their great service and quality product. A++++"
NOVEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Danielle B.
Stratford CT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"First of all my husband LOVES his wedding band. Our nuptials were scheduled for September 5,2021 and I ordered his ring July 9, 2021. I then realized that I would receive the ring in time. I reached out to the company and gave them my wedding date. They couldn’t guarantee delivery by the date but they said they would inform production and do their best. Well they did a great job I actually received the ring one week before our wedding and the Hubby was pleasantly surprised. He loved his ring!! The fit and the quality was top notched and all of our guest thought it was such a beautiful piece of jewelry."
NOVEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Sophie L.
Dallas TX
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"We are beyond pleased with our new Rockford rings! MJ took care of all correspondence and really helped bring our perfect rings to life! Thank you for making our day so special and helping curate our forever! Y'all rock, keep up the good work!"
NOVEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Larissa T.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"We had been searching for months for the perfect wedding bands, seeking a unique design that had flare. On our search, we stumbled upon The Rockford Collection by accident and immediately scheduled a virtual consultation. The staff member was patient, courteous and knowledgeable. We selected several bands for viewing, all of which were customizable. We purchased The Briggs (Customized Men’s/Women’s set) on the day of the consultation. We impatiently waited for the arrival of our bands; on the day of delivery we couldn’t wait to unbox them. The bands were worth the wait and the price tag! The quality of the bands exceeded our expectations; the design was sturdy and the diamond placement created unmeasurable sparkle. We had an amazing experience and definitely recommend the Rockford Collection!"
OCTOBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Tonya M.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"From the ordering to the delivery of the ring was great!The staff was very responsive.You could feel the care and pride they take in their products and services.I ordered the Everblack ring for my fiancée.The order was taking a little longer than expected.The staff responded to every email inquiry and ensured I got the ring in time.Finally and most important,the ring is gorgeous!I highly recommend them!You will not be disappointed!"
OCTOBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Denise J.
Corona CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband LOVES his 10th Wedding Anniversary ring I got him!!!! Exquisite & Elegance is what the Rockford team delivers and GREAT to work with, So happy with my purchase!!"
OCTOBER 2021 | Google Reviews
Rockford Collection Reviews

Justin T.
Wichita KS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"From start to finish the experience was seamless. Great communication and an amazing product. Highly recommend!"
OCTOBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Nelson H.
Cincinnati OH
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Responsiveness, Quality and Uniqueness were all good aspects of my experience."
OCTOBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Monee P.
Blackwood NJ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I love my husband wedding band. I was looking for something unique as great quality. I would definitely recommend."
OCTOBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Ashley D.
Boston MA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"We love the ring❤️It is beautiful & unique❤️"
OCTOBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Scottie J.
DeFuniak Springs FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I am more than satisfied with my wedding Band. I love this custom made that my wife got. I will recommend Rockford for any soon to be newly weds"
OCTOBER 2021 | Google Reviews
Rockford Collection Reviews

Laquetta H.
Xenia OH
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"We absolutely loved the ring we choose it is very unique and we know it will be rare running into someone with the same ring lol. Thank you for everything. Oh and the customer service team was amazing also any questions I have they responded within 24hrs that's awesome"
OCTOBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Julian T.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"This ring was a true showstopper. It is usually the bride that gets the praise for how nice her ring looks. But with my one of kind piece from Rockford Collection I was able to get some big time praise for how nice a men’s wedding ring could look. Many people commented that they have never seen a men’s ring as nice as mine. I would highly recommend Rockford to any groom/couple looking to make a bold statement. Thank you Rockford Collection."
SEPTEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Mrs. Beatty
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"The customer service is impeccable! I had to move my wedding date up and Rockford Collection made miracles by having my husbands ring completed on time. He was so happy because he didn’t want just a regular band and Rockford Collection was always on his radar. The ring is excellent quality, the black diamonds sparkle, and it’s HEAVY! 😂. Thank you so much from the both of us!"
SEPTEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Miranda C.
Metairie LA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband was looking at rings for a long time. He kept this Rockford ring at the top of his list and we made it happen! He's had it for a few months now and he LOVES it! I would definitely recommend the Rockford Collection for anyone looking for a unique ring for their loved one."
SEPTEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews
Rockford Collection Reviews

Priya S.
Newark DE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Michael James was super helpful in helping me select a wedding ring for my husband. They've got a truly unique collection of men's rings and provide great service to help you get something in your budget. My ring was running late, but MJ made sure I received it in time for the big day. Thanks so much!"
SEPTEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Keiry M.
Roseville CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Amazing customer service and stunning rings."
SEPTEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Destiny Y.
Converse TX
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Destiny Ybarra,
From the beginning Rockford had AMAZING service and had gorgeous jewelry to match! My fiance loved his wedding band ❤ We are looking forward to working with Rockford in the future for more pieces 😊"
SEPTEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Kevin H.
Flowery Branch GA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I absolutely love my wedding ring! It completely captures me, combining strength, creativity, and beauty! I have gotten so many compliments on it and it was definitely worth the price! The customer service was awesome! The video call helped me to decide what my ring would look like and we customized it to my liking. He gave me options and I chose what I liked. It was an amazing experience!"
SEPTEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Reyna I.
Aurora CO
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I purchased a wedding ring from RC in April and we are OBSESSED!"
SEPTEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Jennifer C.
Menifee CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I ordered the ring for my husband and I love it. It was exactly what we were looking for. The Rockford collection was the only place I found what I wanted."
SEPTEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Rebecca M
Greenfield WI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"This ring is amazing and when I called with questions they where always available to answer and help.Great place, beautiful ring and amazing people."
SEPTEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Sean C.
Fort Collins CO
★ ★ ★ ★
"Very nice original design. Was a little more expensive that others but has quality diamonds and a good weight of platinum. When I received my ring, it has an obvious defect so was concerned they couldnt fix it in time for the wedding since it took months to make. I sent it back to RC and they were ablr to correct the problem within 2 weeks so I had it before I flew to Hawaii. I spent a ton of money on it so wasn't happy they sent a defect and didn't offer to take money off or anything but at least they fixed it right the second time. The one I got is platinum with diamonds and many screw looking heads on both sides. One was missing. I really like the ring but it is hard to keep clean with all the crevases and the platinum scratches easily. Other than that, great ring."
SEPTEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Daphnee S.
Tamarac FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I purchased my husbands wedding band from the Rockford collection. They were very responsive and quickly sent out a free ring sizer for us to ensure we were getting an accurate ring size. We were blown away by how stunning the ring was when it arrived. I am so happy to get my husband something he’ll wear and treasure for years to come. Thank you!"
SEPTEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Wayne B.
Gainesville FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I and my wife each received 2 rope rings. the workmanship is amazing and am looking to get a 3rd. the rope is their flag ship ring and a must for anyone's collection who enjoy top tier bands. wayne benham"
SEPTEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews
Rockford Collection Reviews

Antwone B.
New Lenox IL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Rockford Collection is a game changer when it comes to men’s wedding bands. My ring is a head turner and I get a lot of attention, especially women. I am looking to purchase another ring, so I will recommended them to all my male friends. I am 100% satisfied. Thanks to the Rockford collection team. "
SEPTEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Jackie D.
GARLAND TX
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"WOW! My husband's wedding band is absolutely beautiful! Rockford Collection staff were very responsive and helpful when I had questions. Also, the sizing package was very helpful to ensure I ordered the right size. Well worth the price."
SEPTEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Kierra W.
Fayetteville NC
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Great quality! Amazing service! And honestly I could not have found anything as unique as this! My husband absolutely loves his new ring! Thank you Rockford!"
SEPTEMBER 2021 | Google Reviews

Jen G.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Thank you RF for our matching wedding rings. We had so much compliments from our guests - modern! Unique! Elegant! Great quality diamonds! Excellent customer service from MJ! Thank you! Thank you!"
AUGUST 2021 | Google Reviews

Tyler T.
Lehi UT
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Absolutely zero regrets with buying this ring! I got the platinum Briggs ring! My wife got me this ring for our 4 year anniversary and I LOVE it! I wear it everywhere and get so many compliments on it. I was afraid it was going to be too “showy” but it doesn’t feel that way at all! Just feel luxurious and classy. I wear it everyday (just take off for gym or other activities that use my hands). It’s been super durable and I can send in for polishing at Rockford too! If you’re on the fence, definitely go for it! Customer service is great too 👌🏼"
AUGUST 2021 | Google Reviews

Andre S.
New Bedford MA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Rockford collection has the most modern and stylish rings anywhere around, I spent a lot of time looking for the perfect ring for me and rockford collection was the only place with the perfect design ring to fit my non traditional lifestyle with no one else even coming close. The ring in beautiful made and the attention to the details are flawless. Also as I always am I waited till last minute to order my ring cutting it really close, but the team at rockford collection was extreme accommodating an was able to rush order my ring in time for my wedding. A+++ Ring and service."
AUGUST 2021 | Google Reviews

Donna S.
Lawrenceville GA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"When I placed my order the sales person was very knowledgeable about the rings I had chosen.. He helped me chose the best ring for my fiancee..We are due to be married in October so he hasn't seen the ring however my Matron of honor and bridesmaids has seen it and they absolutely love, love, love it. The Matron of honor didn't want to take it off. The craftsmanship is simply beautiful, the quality is great. I made an awesome chose purchasing my future husband's ring from Rockford best decision ever."
AUGUST 2021 | Google Reviews

Ashley V.
La Jolla CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Love my husbands ring! It’s a sexy ring, excellent quality and the customer service was excellent! They reached out to me to help me make sure my order was correct. Thanks Rockford!

-Ashley V"
AUGUST 2021 | Google Reviews

Kimberly R.
North Arlington NJ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Ordered our wedding ring from the Rockford Collection and it was a delight from start to finish. The representive kept in touch and confirmed the ring size and shipping details.

Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!"
AUGUST 2021 | Google Reviews

Kristie N.
Costa Mesa CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"After we had been ring hunting for a long time, Rockford Collection was able to deliver a dream ring for my husband. Although the ring's production took some time to make due to its uniqueness of having black diamonds, it was worth the wait. I bought the ring for our court wedding, and luckily it came just in time. I have never seen his eyes spark with excitement besides car parts, and he fell in love with the ring the moment he laid eyes on it. I am thankful for Rockford's customer service for being attentive to details and cater to the customer's needs. I would refer my friends for their future special day.

- Kristie Nguyen"
AUGUST 2021 | Google Reviews

Olga J.
Gibsonville NC
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I was definitely hesitant about making such a large purchase online without seeing the ring in person. I did my research, read reviews, and I was NOT disappointed. My husbands anniversary upgrade is absolutely beautiful! Amazing quality. Love. Love. Love."
AUGUST 2021 | Google Reviews

Charles D.
Alvarado TX
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Beautiful Ring!! I live in Texas and because the customer service is so good I never stepped foot inside the actual store. Communication was top notch along with pay options and shipping was flawless. You can really see the craftsmanship and originality. Couldn't have made a better choice, "Rockford is king of the Ring"!!"
AUGUST 2021 | Google Reviews

Michael J.
Fox Lake IL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"We’ve ordered two from Rockford. The rings are exactly if not better than expected. Buy with confidence here!"
AUGUST 2021 | Google Reviews

Kyle P.
Plantation FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I needed wedding band. I had came across the Rockford collection and they instantly caught my eye. Fashionable, elegant and classy! I looked around but never saw anything else that compares to the ring i got from the Rockford Collection. The process from initial contact to the delivery was fabulous. Great service to their customer. I was given updates every step along the way."
AUGUST 2021 | Google Reviews

Kevon C.
Teaneck NJ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"What can I say, after seeing the rings on social media site I made it my duty to appear in person to see the rings up close and I fell in love immediately. It was a ring for my then fiancé and I ended up purchasing the La Paz Platinum wedding band. On our wedding day he himself was amazed and very happy. He’s had so many compliments on how unique and gorgeous his ring is. Thank you so much Rock Ford Collection."
AUGUST 2021 | Google Reviews

Travis D.
Garden City ID
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Great Ring, high quality and fairly quick turn time."
AUGUST 2021 | Google Reviews

Sean T.
VALLEJO CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"We are so happy with our rings! They are so beautiful and amazing symbols of the love my now husband and I share. Their unique look and sparkle catch everyone's eye. Thank you Rockford Collection!"
AUGUST 2021 | Google Reviews

Jessica D.
Issaquah WA
★ ★ ★ ★
"My fiancé is in LOVE all over again with this ring once it arrived. Black diamonds are harder to come by and really make a statement so it was cool to find a business like this that specializes in unique designs. Takes quite a while to arrive but the team was communicative through the delay process!"
AUGUST 2021 | Google Reviews

Trista V.
San Angelo TX
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I can’t express enough the quality, uniqueness, professional responsive customer service I received on my order. Rockford Collections is a very remarkable business. Our custom ring was absolutely BEAUTIFUL and well worth our money and more. Thank you to all the staff who spent the time helping, responding and making such a beautiful treasure.

Sincerely, Trista"
AUGUST 2021 | Google Reviews

Tiffany S.
Independence MO
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband receives compliments on his ring constantly. He loves, I love, & shoot so does everyone else!"
AUGUST 2021 | Google Reviews

Wendy J.
Ardmore OK
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I purchased a ring for my husband as an upgrade on his wedding band. He had shown me the Rockford Collection online in the past, and we both loved all the unique rings. I gifted it to him as a surprise on our anniversary and he is in LOVE with it. We definitely recommend using Rockford Collection."
AUGUST 2021 | Google Reviews

Denise N.
Summerville SC
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Exceptional quality"
AUGUST 2021 | Google Reviews

Sheena C.
Brockton MA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"The ring is absolutely amazing. It was hard to find a ring that I knew my husband would love until I looked at Rockford collection. Then I found so many it was hard to choose. They respond quickly and professionally to any questions I had. Highly recommend them."
AUGUST 2021 | Google Reviews

Tinika P.
Fort Wayne IN
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband loved his ring it’s one of a kind , not just anybody’ has this type of ring . This ring is the next level for men .. it’s the best"
AUGUST 2021 | Google Reviews

Stanley W
Desoto TX
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"First, love my ring. And I always get compliments on it. Unfortunately, one of my diamonds fell out. But after speaking with Michael. He said they will repair and tighten all other stones. I appreciate their support and courtesy. I recommend Rockford to everyone."

Dominc B.
Bedford Hills NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"MJ was AWESOME!! He showed us many fine pieces, but as soon as we saw the custom Briggd ring, we knew that was what we wanted. The entire experience was great! Courteous, professional and knowledgeable. We really have a beautiful piece of art! Thank you."

Mari E.
Maple Grove MN
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Just frustrated we got the wrong ring and have to wait against for the correct one and send the wrong one back before they would even start the correct one."

Angel R.
Seminole FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband's ring is everything and more. I'd recommend The Rockford Collection to ANY ONE looking for wedding bands. To see the smile on my husband's face was priceless!!"

Ceci P.
Manati PR
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Best service best quality great communication super professionals loved the hard work in every detail it was more than we expected we knew it was going to be great but this was Unique and exceptional <3"

Claudia W.
Dielheim, Germany
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Hello, we chose Rockford wedding bands and it was the best decision. The advice was sensational, every contact was more than satisfactory. We placed the order very late, but Rockford accelerated production and so the rings arrived on time for the wedding. We looked at a lot of wedding rings beforehand, but our Rockford rings are by far the most beautiful. They are extravagant and something very special, the workmanship, the quality and the design are unique. I love my ring and I can't stop looking at it 4 weeks after the wedding. I can recommend Rockford with complete conviction."

Avriel F.
Bessemer AL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I don’t think I’ve ever had so many positive things to say about a company before...where do I even begin?! Rockford Collection made my customer experience absolutely wonderful from start to finish. If you’re looking for a quick summary, you can stop here. I would highly recommend this company to friends, family, and random passers by looking to make a jewelry purchase in a heartbeat. Rockford Collection’s unique products and exceptional value far exceeds anything you’ll find in a brick and mortar store.

If you want more details, keep reading.

First, Rockford Collection’s website is beautifully designed and user friendly for customers of all levels of internet-savviness. The photos used are real-life demonstrations and provide highly accurate visuals of the product you’ll receive should you order. I was exceptionally impressed by the nearly identical product I received in the mail when it arrived. I will say, though, although they likely use high-quality cameras to capture the images on the models they use, the product that arrived in the mail far exceeded my expectations in terms of shine, sparkle, and vibrance. So if anything, be prepared to be mindblown when your order arrives in person—even though the details are the same, it’ll look even better than what you see on the website.

During the ordering process, I had a couple of questions. When I called the number on the website, I was greeted by a friendly, enthusiast, and helpful employee who seemed genuinely happy to answer my questions and address my concerns without pushing me to make a sale. Because jewelry buying isn’t cheap, and because you’ll likely be buying it for someone you love dearly (even if that someone is just yourself), having a competent, confident, and upbeat person to assist is vital before finalizing your payment. This only solidified my confidence that I was buying from a top-notch company. After I finally placed my order, someone called and requested a couple of documents to verify my identity before the shipment was mailed out. This was a nice touch to demonstrate Rockford Collection’s commitment to protecting its customers from fraudulent account activity.

Lastly, my product arrived earlier than I was quoted. I’m not sure if you’ve ordered anything super expensive during the current pandemic, but my experience has always been that product shipment delays are imminent. Rockford Collection demonstrated exceptional customer service by managing my expectations on the front end and helped me mentally prepare for a longer than actual shipment time, which allowed me to be extremely impressed when it arrived sooner. While this may seem like a small detail, in my opinion this speaks to this company’s commitment to professionalism and transparency. When my product finally arrived, someone from the company reached out to verify my satisfaction with the product, demonstrating that they truly do care about their customers above and beyond making a sale.

All in all, Rockford Collection is a true gem (no pun intended) and I cannot wait to buy from them again in the future. Through the service experience they provided me during my purchasing process, they have gained a lifelong customer. And I guarantee that if you buy from them, you’ll be hooked too."

Shawn C.
Bellflower CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Was not sure the finished product would look as good as the online pics, but when it arrived I was blown away😳. It looks so good my wife insists on wearing my ring 💍. I have already recieved more complements on the uniqueness and the statement it makes."

Shannon A.
Lake Balboa CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"The Rockford Collection rings are so unique and different then the basic traditional mens wedding bands out there. We couldn't be more pleased with the outcome of the ring we bought. Its a different kind of design, beauty and strength for a men's ring. It is so sophisticated, sexy, elegant, and strong all at the same time. It's exactly the style and design of what my fiancé wanted and represents him so well. We get so many complements on the ring. In addition the customer service is great, everyone is so nice, helpful, knowledgeable, and informative. My fiancé called when he was unsure about a size and spoke to Aleksander, he reccomend a size depending on the ring style we chose and it fit perfectly. They responded fast to us via email, and called us just to make sure everything was good. Highly recommend them to all our friends and family. They have the best rings we've seen out there! Love love love!!!!"

Jackie M.
Eau Claire WI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I was hesitant to his wedding band online without having a brick and morter near me. I went out on a limb here, and let me tell everyone, I am sooo glad that I did. I am in love with this ring. My fiance has seen the ring and tried it on and he loves it as well. It is definitely a unique ring and not one that you will find at all the other jewelers or see on the street. Absolutely fabulous ring, amazing customer service, called to verify the order and size, called to ensure we received the ring, and to make sure we are satisfied with it. Highly recommend this business."

Ritz C.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I was looking for a unique wedding ring for my husband. I didn’t want anything “cookie cutter”. I came across Rockford Collection and fell in love with the rings. I admit I was apprehensive of such a big purchase sight unseen. However, the ring arrived in a month (per quoted time) and was packaged beautifully. The ring exceeded my husband and my expectations. It was such a wonderful experience and a one of a kind wedding ring. You will not be disappointed!"

Estelle N.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"MJ was amazing. I ordered a custom ring and he was so professional. He responded in a timely matter with my quote on the following upgrades I was asking for. The turnover time was about two weeks and my ring was shipped out right away with required signature from the deliver which I felt really good about because it insured the safety on my ring. Thank you MJ!"

Eli G.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"When I first opened the Rockford Collection Box and seen my “North Star”wedding ring from Rockford Collection... I was so amazed on seeing such a unique and well crafted ring. Actually is the most beautiful ring I’ve ever seen. I’m so happy and honored to be a new member of the Rockford Collection Family."
Rockford Collection Reviews

Tasha W.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My now husband and I struggled finding the right ring for him. We really wanted to get him a unique piece that represented his personality. I finally found the Rockford Collection and I could not be happier with our purchase. I think he may get more compliments on his ring now than I do mine. :) Thank you to Aleksander and his team for creating a one-of-a-kind ring! We both absolutely love it!"

Mia C.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"GRATEFUL. My husband and I had to change our original wedding date from winter 2021 to the summer of 2020. With the difficulties of getting married quickly and during a pandemic, rings were the last thing on our mind as we figured we could get one later on. He went all out of my wedding set and I wasn’t satisfied with his band from the everyday jewelry shop in the mall. We came upon the Rockford Collection and were immediately intrigued. From placing the order to the communication about its design and constant updates regarding shipping a new delivery the Rockford team went above and beyond. Alexander answered my many questions and kept me in the loop with any changes as they arose. We love my husbands ring and will be a return customer in the future for any additional pieces. Thank you all so much."

Charrisa H.
Grosse Pointe Park MI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"The ring was more beautiful in person than viewing online. Great quality, design and overall professional business process until ring arrived. Excellent packaging as well."

Tamara B.
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Aleksander was amazing at helping me pick not only an exquisite piece of jewellery but an absolute show stopper. He gave me a greater level of understanding of the craftsmanship and his passion to get to know what I wanted and desired leaving no room for doubt. He's level of professionalism went above and beyond to accommodate and his level of reassurance was brilliant and need lol. I was unconventional and popped the big question and he said yes thankfully. Im just hoping Aleksander can design a ladies piece for our big day (hint hint lol) I feel like the rock family are apart of my journey. Thank you for creating art for my fiancé hand I would definitely recommend and buy more pieces."

Riki S.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I love the ring that I ordered for my fiancé! The packaging is amazing! The ring fits him amazingly! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who is wanting a unique ring for their soon to be husband or wife!"

Cherishe C.
Valley Stream NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"What can I say about The Rockford Collection but that they are Rockstars! I had my initial virtual appointment with my fiancé after we got engaged and the representative that I worked with was so very accommodating a patient with us. He showed us a variety of rings until we found a ring that was extremely aesthetically pleasing to my fiancé and myself. We decided on the ring and also the most suitable financing plan (The Rockford Collection has so many amazing financing plans) that worked for us. After ordering the ring , I was a little hesitant about the style of the ring that I ordered so I made another appointment with a Rockford representative. Not only was this representative extremely knowledgeable, but he also walked me through the ins and outs of what to expect from the financing plan to the delivery time of the ring. As promised the ring was delivered on time via FED EX shipping and a signature is mandatory. To be honest I was never so excited to see a FED EX truck until the day that the ring arrived at my door step. Let me tell you the ring was perfectly packaged, great quality and it honestly brought a tear to my eye when I opened the box. The Rockford Collection is a professional organization that made my experience as first and ONLY time wedding ring buyer a success. Thank you so much for everything!"

Carlos D.
Sanford FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I order a male ring and after the scheduled production date, I got a beatuful masterpiece just as the pictures. Order with confidence, this is a jewel master manufacturer for customized fine pieces."

Breanne L.
Gunnison CO
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"We love my husband’s ring that we had custom made from the Rockford Collection. The team was super easy to work with. MJ was responsive in emails as well as phone calls. We couldn’t be happier with the final product!"

Kailey D.
Clarkston WA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Beautiful rings! My fiancé wanted a non-traditional wedding band and he loves his Rockford ring. It was shipped fast and the ring sizer came quickly also."

Luis V.
Sunrise FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I love the ring very nice good quality I feel very comfortable wearing"

Kiyah
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I made the decision to purchase my husbands wedding band from Rockford Collection after searching several websites and visiting several jewelers. When the ring arrived I new it was by far the best decision ! The quality and look was everything I wanted. My husband loves his ring and it looks really good on his hand."

April F.
DeSoto TX
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My biggest concern was if the ring would be as pretty and have the quality it had on the pictures. Well, when I was able to see my ring, I literally could not stop taking it out of the box to look at it, over and over! It is fabulous! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND purchasing your ring form this company. Thank you Rockford!"

Shanta W.
Louisville KY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband absolutely loves his ring!! The owner was very helpful and really nice. I highly recommend buying from the Rockford Collection."
Rockford Collection Reviews

Datoya L.
New Orleans LA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Great customer service!"

Christina W.
Dundalk MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Rockford Collection is very unique and that's exactly what I was looking for when shopping for my fiance's ring. They exceeded my expectations and I will definitely be referring Rockford Collection to anyone looking for quality and all around different!"

Marcia S.
Denham Springs LA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I had a great experience with the Rockford Collection. I love that although I’m states away, the company has a process to send a sample ring of the model you choose to get a realistic example of your final product. This proved so valuable because we were able to see how we needed to customize a ring for my husband. The ring came out perfectly and with amazing quality. You guys were very responsive to emails and calls, and made the process stress free and fun!!!"
FEBRUARY 2021 | Google Reviews

Nyketa G.
Jersey City NJ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Meeting MJ and working with Rockford Collection made what we thought was going to be a daunting process smooth. We were looking for a simple but unique ring. Something that wasn't the cookie cutter men's wedding band you see at every jewelry shop. Something a little outside of the box, and Rockford delivered. My fiancé received his ring very quickly and was surprised with how well it was packaged. MJ was super responsive, answered all of our questions promptly, and was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely work with MJ and Rockford Collection in the future."
FEBRUARY 2021 | Google Reviews
Rockford Collection Reviews

Mary-Ann L.
Franklin NC
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Amazing. Absolutely AMAZING - and Rockford Collection made everything even better!! I am still speechless over how beautiful my husband’s ring turned out ♥️ Special thanks to MJ for his amazing service and attention to detail - there are just not words to express my appreciation and gratitude for everything you did to make sure his ring arrived in time for the wedding. I never met you or shared with you his father had just finished his last round of chemotherapy and we had gone through so much and delayed things so Dad (and Mom) could be there ☺️ They made it 🤗 and everyone was in shock and awe over the ring ♥️♥️♥️ Especially me! THANK YOU!!! Thank you for all you do, for being such an amazing business, for protecting me through the whole process, and for blessing us and being with us on our most special day!"
FEBRUARY 2021 | Google Reviews

Steven P.
Walnutport PA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Alexander was amazing. I was concerned that my ring was to small but my wife and I went to the showroom and he alleviated my fears about my LaPaz Everblack men's ring and we were so pleased we got one for my wife while we were there. The quality and professionalism is above and beyond. I will be back for more in the future and will recommend Them to anyone I know who is looking for a unique piece"
FEBRUARY 2021 | Google Reviews

Sheena Z.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband ABSOLUTELY LOVES his ring! He has received countless compliments and I have been asked by many, where did you get that ring? Alexander provided me with superb service! He is extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond to ensure that we had our ring by our wedding date. Although we live in Maryland, he made my experience feel like we were local clients! Excellent service with high end, high quality rings! Thank you, Rockford Collection!"
FEBRUARY 2021 | Google Reviews

Doug H.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My wife and I we’re looking to upgrade our wedding bands for our 23rd wedding anniversary. She chose another jeweler and gave me free autonomy to select whoever I wanted. As I begin to surf the Internet I came across Rockford Collection and was blown away by their vast selection of unique wedding bands for men. After many days of trying to pick the right ring I selected the ROPES Mens White Gold wedding band with .40ct Black Diamond in May. It was a little long time getting it to us because of COVID-19 but when we got it in late June we were extremely impressed. It was everything that we saw online. It’s very beautiful, brilliant and robust. My customer service experience was an A+. The only thing that I should’ve asked for is a little more fire in the black diamonds I wanted to send it back and upgrade the diamonds but I'm not ready to part with my ring yet. In closing, I’ve worn it everyday since June and that I can tell you it’s pretty durable. I get compliments all the time, one person even said to me that it looks like something an NBA player would wear....wow!"
FEBRUARY 2021 | Google Reviews

Jacqueline B.
Acworth GA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband LOVES his new wedding band!! It looks amazing on his hand and definitely catches everyone's eye!!!"
FEBRUARY 2021 | Google Reviews
Rockford Collection Reviews

Rodney C.
Clarksville TN
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I'm glad with my up grade 😊"
FEBRUARY 2021 | Google Reviews

Bobby M.
Gloucester City NJ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Rockford’s customer service was phenomenal. My ring has got nothing but compliments. Can’t wait to wear it for my wedding"
FEBRUARY 2021 | Google Reviews

Unique R.
Las Vegas NV
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My fiancé and I are extremely happy with how the ring turned out to look. I will definitely recommend Rockford to friends and family. I ordered the wrong size and Rockford was able to make a whole new ring in the correct size and I was able to receive it in time ."
JANUARY 2021 | Google Reviews

Matthew M.
Fort Collins CO
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I found Rockford Collection online after being dissatisfied with the selection offered by my local jeweler. They offer some of the most unique wedding bands available for men. The service is great and they are happy to make customizations for you. I had no issues delivering my ring across the country. Like with anything, do your research on which type of ring will be best for you. They send you a ring sizer kit to help size which is great. If you decide to go with Rockford, you may want to visit a jeweler to get sized with your width in mind. I ended up going a half size down because I wasn't used to wearing a ring and the help of a jeweler looking at your finger size helps."
JANUARY 2021 | Google Reviews

Christian E.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"The quality of the rings are just top notch!! Such beautiful design. I bought a ring for engagement purposes and I’m still in shock on how stunning the ring looks! Definitely the best on the business in my book!"
JANUARY 2021 | Google Reviews

Jeffrey R.
San Diego CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"So grateful for my special ordered LaPaz ring with emeralds and diamonds! It is exactly how I imagined it and fits perfectly. Thank you Rockford for working with me so closely to make my customized ring extraordinary. The ordering process and the follow up were spectacular and I appreciate that it was done in such a timely manner. I will be back for other jewelry needs."
JANUARY 2021 | Google Reviews

Shantia N.
Middletown DE
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I purchased the La Paz set with custom design for my 10th year wedding anniversary. The set is gorgeous! Super quality! I wanted the ring to be a surprise so I ordered the size of another ring that she had, but my partner's ring didn't fit. The people at Rockford Collection were very responsive and accommodating. They resized the ring for us and I still got the sizing wrong. At this point, I was sure that Rockford Collection would not want to deal with me any longer. But nope! They were so nice and didn't seem to mind. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. The customer service is top notch! I finally got the right size and they still reached out to me to see how everything went. I was extremely pleased with everything from start to finish. I will definitely be a repeat customer."
JANUARY 2021 | Google Reviews

Sandra S.
West Orange NJ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Our experience at Rockford was personal and seamless. The atmosphere was inviting and we are very pleased with our purchase!"
JANUARY 2021 | Google Reviews

Wayne B.
Gainesville FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"We received a beautiful band set in the 'ropes' style and liked it so much we are ordering another set in white gold. great product!"
JANUARY 2021 | Google Reviews

Angel G.
Arlington VA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Rockford Collection has exceeded my expectations in terms of quality, service, and value! The ring is absolutely gorgeous and I will recommend them to any and every jewelry lover like myself."
JANUARY 2021 | Google Reviews

Virginia K.
Upper Marlboro MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband loves his wedding band. It looks exactly as it does on the website. The quality and craftmanship is comparable to, or better than a high end brand name jeweler. We could not be happier. Thank you Rockford Collection!"
DECEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Christine M.
Arlington VA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"There really isn’t enough words to describe the quality and service that we received from Rockford! What an amazing company. My husband and I decided to elope last minute, the ring he had been eyeing for a while was suddenly no longer in their site. So we chose a similar but different ring. We messaged Rockford because of the delivery since we needed the ring ASAP, during the conversation I mentioned the other ring, well the associate mentioned it was discontinued but was able to order it for my husband by the deadline we needed (10days). They delivered it right on time and nicely packed! We got married however, the ring was a bit too snug, even though we used Rockford ring sizer. I emailed Rockford and mailed back the unused ring and within 72hrs they sent me a new and bigger ring. I can’t speak enough about this company and their service and quality. I will recommend them to everybody! I’m kind of jealous that my ring isn’t from them! They will forever have a customer in my husband and I!"
DECEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Rick T.
Elmwood Park IL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"From beginning to end the process was great! I even need a quarter size which was not originally on the website as an option and they were able to accommodate the request! Ring was beautiful and the packaging was great! So happy to have found the Rockford Collection!"
DECEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Chalecha C.
Austell GA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My wife and I wanted something unique to express our bond and unique styles. The Rockford Collection did not disappoint. Our bands are definitely unique beautiful reflection of our bond. The matching bands are absolutely amazing!!"
DECEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Marisol R.
Ontario CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"We're a couple from Southern California that got married on Halloween 2020. My fiancé wanted the Northstar from Rockford since day 1. However, we thought we could find it in the LA Jewelry District (very popular here) but we were WAY wrong. NOTHING compared to the amazing designs from Rockford. We came home that day, after hours of looking, and placed the order through the Rockford website. Customer Service was incredible and were very fast to respond. The ring came on-time and my fiancé couldn't be happier. He gets compliments EVERYWHERE we go! Thank you so much to the Rockford Team for making our wedding more special than it was."
DECEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Mark A.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Alexander is absolutely amazing! His customer service is as impressive as his designs. I'm loving my wedding band and the attention to detail he's put into it. He even customized one of his bands to a smaller mm for me so I could have what I felt was "the perfect ring." Thank you so much!"
DECEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Antionette J.
Temple Hills MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I purchased the ring 1 week before my marriage and the production day was longer because of the covid pandemic but I emailed Mr. Alexander and ask could there be a rush on the delivery and he made note of it and informed me that he would try his best. My husband ring was here on the day of our marriage and we were able to exchange rings. Absolutely stunning and uniquely designed..thanks Rockford Collection he Absolutely love his ring"
DECEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Don B.
Secaucus NJ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I ordered the Vulture series ring for my fiancé and it exceeded expectations! Paul was very helpful with any questions I had regarding the ring and even sent a video of the ring on his hand since it was hard to go in person because of the pandemic. My fiancé is head over heels with his ring and cannot stop staring at it on his hand! The Rockford Collection is definitely on its way to be on the same stage as Tiffany. I’ll be contacting them in the near future to help with a the possibility of custom matching wedding bands! Definitely recommend!"
NOVEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Russell R.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My “forever ring” is unreal nice. I had read enough reviews to know this was the company I wanted to get my ring from. When the ring came in I was blown away. Attention to detail, CHECK! Quality craftsmanship, CHECK! An all around impressive and head-turning great look, CHECK! Can not be more satisfied with my purchase."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Jordan R.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Very pleased with the ring we ordered, beautiful and intricately crafted. We are glad we found Rockford and their collection of unique rings for men."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Karina R.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My Husband loves the ring, Great customer service, very responsive. Overall great experience."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Angela A.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"This company is so wonderful! The ring I ordered for my fiancé turned out absolutely beautiful! Customer service provided the most specific details about the status of my order, and it was so easy to get in touch with someone for assistance! Truly it was a wonderful experience. Our wedding is in January, so pictures to come. Thank you!!"
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Linda S.
Shawnee KS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband looked for a long time for exactly the wedding ring he wanted as he is very particular. He was able to get the size he needed and the color choices he wanted on his Rockford Collection ring and he loves it! He gets lots of compliments."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Jazzmin W.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Had a great experience with Rockford! My now husband wanted the Cortez ring because of it's unique yet simple design - however, he only wanted a black ring. Luckily the EverBlak collection had just released and they were flexible enough to do a custom ring for me in that material with the Cortez design! It wasn't cheap, but it's beautiful and seems to be of quality materials (you get what you pay for). I also received the ring ahead of schedule even with COVID related delays and the fact that it was custom. If you're looking for something unique and eye catching for your fiance, have them check out Rockford!"
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Ammar C.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"A huge thank you to Rockford Collection for making sure I got the ring on time for our wedding day, even with things being hectic during COVID. All the staff throughout the whole process were friendly and informative. My husband LOVES his ring and gets so many compliments on how unique and stylish it is. Thank you MJ for checking in and making sure everything was up to our standards."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Jessica V.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I was ring shopping for my Fiancé and all I could find at local jewelry stores were basic wedding bands for men. My Fiancé is different and unique and I wanted his rung to reflect that. So, I began searching the internet and came across The Rockford Collection. Their rings were exactly what I was looking for. Bold, beautiful and intricate designs with black diamonds. We got married and my husband absolutely loves his ring!"
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

James M.
Redford Charter Twp MI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My rockford collection is a wonderful piece i love the ring . I'm very satisfied with the quality of the ring . I got my ring on time before my wedding day.Thanks you guy at rockford collection did a great job."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Tasha W.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My new husband and I struggled finding the right ring for him. We really wanted to get him a unique piece that represented his personality. I finally found the Rockford Collection and I could not be happier with our purchase. I think he may get more compliments on his ring now than I do mine. :) Thank you to Aleksander and his team for creating a one-of-a-kind ring! We both absolutely love it!"
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Anthony M.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I was interested in a unique men's wedding band, one that stood out and was out of the ordinary. During my search, I discovered the Rockford collection and was not disappointed. I purchased the Briggs, and I have gotten numerous compliments and only had it on ten days. If you want something to stand out from all the other plain men wedding bands, check out the Rockford collection. The sample and purchase process was easy, even during the beginning of the COVID Pandemic."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Regina C.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"The quality and style of the ring I bought for my fiance are superior. We are thrilled with the ring. Thank you Rockford."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

DeShannon J.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"This ring speaks volumes. Absolutely well made and absolutely beautiful. Best purchase I have made for myself in a very long time. I ordered the LA PAZ and I am in love with this ring."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Treli H.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"OMG!!!! THEY ARE THE GREATEST! Aleksander was my contact there and he was the BEST EVER! Dealing with him for a long distance, I'm located in the Midwest, Chicago and they are in New York and the transaction went as smooth and easy as if I was standing in the actual store. You can order samples with a deposit and get an idea of what the actual ring will look like once you get the actual real diamonds inserted (the sample is CZ). The custom idea I had for my husband's Briggs Ring turned out to be so beautiful, with his initials, and meaningful to his character and who he is as a man! I so love this man! We just been married on September 26, 2020, so they're accommodation for me given this pandemic has been great! They even check in with you, thank you Michael-James, as a courtesy for their services and to make sure we're still okay with our purchase. They are willing to fix my husband's ring where it's too tight. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ROCKFORD COLLECTIONS TO ANY AND EVERYONE! THEY ARE THE BEST! THANK YOU ROCKFORD!!"
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Shakima R.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"We planned a civil ceremony during COVID-19 pandemic. I had been eyeing my husband’s ring on Rockford Collection’s instagram page since 2018. The jeweler was able to “rush” my husband’s ring in time for our ceremony per my request. What a blessing! The ring, La Paz two-tone wedding band with diamond, is breathtaking. He has received so many compliments - people comment that they have never seen anything like it! I am so happy to have had the Rockford Collection experience."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Minjing L.
Conyers GA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband loves this ring so much :) He doesn't want any plain wedding band because he said this is the only one ring he'll have in his life lol. Appreciated that they send it to us by overnight FedEx!! Then we can have it before the wedding! The only thing that is not perfect, are those small rivets(2 sides of the ring). They're a little bit rough, if it's too close to your palm I'll say that's not the most comfortable feeling. Anyway, it's a nice design!"
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Mharla O.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I was nervous at first about buying a ring online but Rockford delivered as promised. The ring in person was just as beautifully presented online. I’m already working on selecting the next ring for my husband."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Nicole B.
Charlotte NC
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I bought my husband his wedding ring from Rockford Collection and he absolutely loooovvvveeeddd it!! I wish I would've bought the matching bridal wedding band for myself. Due to COVID-19, Rockford Collection was only accepting virtual appointments at the time which went better than I expected. The rep, was very nice and professional. He took his time to show me the ring and inform me of all the specs. I received the ring in a timely manner considering the pandemic. I will definitely recommend Rockford Collection to all my friends and family. I hope to make a future purchase to get the matching wedding band soon.. :) Rockford Collection gets 5* from me."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Jeffrey D.
Georgetown SC
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Love the ring. Very professional staff. They did a great job and produced a beautiful piece of art. Thank you again for everything."
SEPTEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Doug H.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My wife and I, we’re looking to upgrade our wedding bands for our 23rd wedding anniversary. She chose another jeweler and gave me free autonomy to select whoever I wanted. As I begin to surf the Internet I came across Rockford Collection and was blown away by their vast selection of unique wedding bands for men. After many days of trying to pick the right ring, I selected the ROPES Mens White Gold wedding band with .40ct Black Diamond in May. It was a little long time getting it to us because of COVID-19 but when we got it in late June we were extremely impressed. It was everything that we saw online. It’s very beautiful, brilliant and robust. My customer service experience was A+. The only thing that I should’ve asked for is a little more fire in the black diamonds I wanted to send it back and upgrade the diamonds but I'm not ready to part with my ring yet. In closing, I’ve worn it every day since June, and that I can tell you it’s pretty durable. I get compliments all the time, one person even said to me that it looks like something an NBA player would wear....wow!"
SEPTEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Jaime K.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Aleksander was awesome. My first conversation with him I was explaining what type of man I was. I told him all I wear is Robert Graham clothes and I like unique items. He said read my reviews, which I did. I called him a couple of times and referred to myself as the Robert Graham guy. He knew it was me. I am a very particular and picky person. I ordered the Ropes ring with rose gold and I just got it like 1 hour ago. What a fantastic, beautiful, and unique piece of art. Well worth the price and time it took to make it. If you want something out of the ordinary, make this investment, you won’t be disappointed."
SEPTEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Ambrosia W.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My fiancé and I are so pleased with our purchase! The already exquisite ring looked even better in person, and it matches perfectly with my custom engagement ring, as though they were always meant to be a pair. If you want good quality jewelry, with unmatched customer service and responsiveness, go visit our friends at Rockford! You won’t be disappointed!"
SEPTEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Dana P.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"We ended up having to have a semi-custom band made to create the perfect blend between the men’s and women’s band called Tallapaloosa. It turned out amazing! My fiancé LOVES the ring. And I loved the price! Rockford staff was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. Their customer service was amazing from start to finish. Especially as we had to factor in the changes we wanted made to the men’s style band. The ring arrived sooner than we expected which was great. The quality and the look is just amazing. The price point was fantastic and the entire process was truly flawless. Highly recommend Rockford !"
SEPTEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Jennifer R.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"We got married in April of 2020 and absolutely loved my husband's wedding band! We had been looking for a unique custom look band to match my ring. We didn’t want to go with anything basic looking. They were easy to order from and receive our order quickly!! Despite all the craziness in April and the fact, we had to cancel our wedding reception we were super happy we were able to get married and just how I found my dress he found his ring haha!!"
SEPTEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Ashley B.
Greeneville TN
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Everyone I spoke to was amazing! The customer service was above and beyond. Most importantly the ring was everything my husband and hoped it would be. Absolute perfection."
SEPTEMBER 2020 | Website Reviews

Zca Music.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Alex the owner was amazing. This place takes consideration and pride into all inquiries asked. The work was flawless from design, details, setting. Alex even allowed me to customize my ring, I would highly recommend to anyone trying to make a happy life for a happy wife."
SEPTEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Jaeme S.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"This was an absolute blessing to us. Alexander was a delight to work with and the craftsmanship was unparalleled. The rings are exquisite and much more beautiful than what we expected in real time. They shipped it in time for the wedding and that was during COVID. They are professional and extraordinary in professionalism, price and genuine unique designs A customer for life!"
AUGUST 2020 | Google Reviews

Jill R.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Best experience ever!!!! Alexander was always available and worked with me on expediting my fiance 's wedding band so we could have it the day of the wedding!!! The quality was outstanding, the band exceeded all of my expectations!!! I could not be happier!!!! Thank you Alexander!"
AUGUST 2020 | Google Reviews

Jessica C.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"JUST received my wife’s ring (Briggs in yellow gold) and it’s absolutely beautiful! Not only do they offer amazing craftsmanship/products but also the customer service is phenomenal. I reached out to customer support with my need and they took care of me without a question; even followed up to confirm my delivery date. Thank you so much!! We’re obsessed! Lol... We pray to have our ceremony with family in 2021 but you definitely made our Covid-Celebration special with this ring. Thank you!"
AUGUST 2020 | Google Reviews

Myrtle M.
Sayerville NJ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Thank for making our ten year wedding anniversary memorable, he loves his ring!! 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙏🏾❤"
JUNE 2020 | Website Reviews

Tonya W.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Met with Aleksander back in December, absolutely loved him. We wanted something different and that's hard to find in men's rings, but Rockford has nailed it...Would definitely recommend 💕"

Lawrence W.
Springfield NJ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
MARCH 2020 | Website Reviews

Mark A.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Aleksander is absolutely amazing! His customer service is as impressive as his designs. I'm loving my wedding band and the attention to detail he's put into it. He even customized one of his bands to a smaller mm for me so I could have what I felt was "the perfect ring." Thank you so much!"
FEBRUARY 2020 | Google Reviews

Michael W.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"We had a wonderfeul experience with Rockford Collection (RC). My partner and I are excited about our uniqie weddings rings. Alek was very informative and helpful during the entire process. We are glad that we choose Rockford Collection as our Jeweler for our "special" rings."
FEBRUARY 2020 | Google Reviews

Edward I.
Commack NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the custom ring Alex made for me I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends"
FEBRUARY 2020 | Google Reviews

Mike S.
Long Beach CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"What an AMAZING!! experience. My fiancé and I purchased both our wedding bands from Rockford Collection. Aleksander is such a talented artist and a wonderful host. From the moment we entered his studio, we felt taken care of. He spent a couple of hours with us explaining his background, his concepts, and his passion as an artist. We never felt like he was trying to hard-sell us. Aleksander was also willing to customize my ropes ring with 2 tones of gold at no additional cost. Even after purchasing the rings, he would contact us with updates and make sure that we were satisfied upon the receipt with the rings. Both my fiancé and I not only see Rockford Collection as one of our jewelers but also one of our friends. THANK YOU!!!!"
FEBRUARY 2020 | Google Reviews

Juan M.
El Paso TX
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
FEBRUARY 2020 | Website Reviews

James B.
Yulee FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JANUARY 2020 | Website Reviews

Nick P.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Amazing service and great communication. The pieces are amazing. My wife purchased my ring 2 years ago and it was delivered on time for our wedding. I have to give kudos to Rockford for going above and beyond to make our day amazing. I highly recommended them if your looking for the amazing ring. Delivered as planned!!!"
JANUARY 2020 | Google Reviews

Michael W.
Natchez MS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Darryl and I were married on December 24, 2019, in Natchez MS which is our hometown. We had a wonderful experience with Rockford Collection (RC). Alex was very informative and professional on our calls day or night during the entire process. We are glad that we choose Rockford Collection as our Jeweler for our "special" rings. Our families admired and inquired about our unique wedding bands. Of course, we were elated to share that they were purchased from the Rockford Collection. My husband and I remain excited about our rings while still marveling at the engraving inside. Thanks for making our rings a lifetime of memories. Darryl & Michael Washington-Grennell"
JANUARY 2020 | Website Reviews

Heather G.
Cordova MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2019 | Website Reviews

Kimnise M.
Hilliard OH
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2019 | Website Reviews

David S.
PITTSBURGH PA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I Recently discovered the Rockford collection for my desire to have a unique wedding band and was not disappointed, I just received it today and it's absolutely gorgeous! I bought the Getchell, top of the line quality and I'm getting compliments on it immediately. They have a huge selection and I'm already looking at one of their diamond ring offerings for the other hand. Again I can't stress enough the adage ( u get what u pay for) if u want something to stand out from all the same old same old check out their collection! Very impressed! Sincerely David E Smajda"
DECEMBER 2019 | Google Reviews

Melissa R.
Columbus OH
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2019 | Website Reviews

Amanda T.
Atlanta GA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"If I could give them 10 stars I undoubtedly would! From start to finish my experience with Aleksander and the beautifully unique Rockford collection was smooth and accommodating. I needed the ring rushed, and they met every need. The physical look of the Getchell style ring is simple yet absolutely stunning! We will definitely recommend Rockford to friends and family, my husband has already gotten so many compliments!!!! Thank you so much Aleksander, you and your team are amazing!"
NOVEMBER 2019 | Google Reviews

Sangeeta K.
Newark CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2019 | Website Reviews

STEPHANIE D.
West Monroe LA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2019 | Website Reviews

Kayte H.
Anchorage AK
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2019 | Website Reviews

Shawn H.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I have the La Paz two tone in 18k and it’s amazing. It’s unique and you will get compliments all the time. I never really liked wearing jewelry till I got this."
OCTOBER 2019 | Google Reviews

Kandace S.
Phoenix AZ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2019 | Website Reviews

Amanie A.
Amherst NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2019 | Website Reviews

Maisha W.
Concord NC
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband wanted something different for a wedding band. I searched around and came upon the Rockford Collection and was in aah. I purchased a Rockford Briggs wedding band and he fell in love. The purchase process was easy and once the ring was customized it came quickly. I am so glad that I purchased this collection. He gets plenty of compliments. #Petrucci4Life #09/27/19"
SEPTEMBER 2019 | Google Reviews

Juliessa D.
Deltona FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"If you are wanting a unique and beautiful ring? This is the place for you. Aleksander is an amazing individual. You see his dedication and passion through all of his pieces. I had scheduled an appointment and little did I know that the one assisting us was the designer. The pieces in person are exquisite and most important high end quality. Affordable not ridiculously priced. Fits everyone's budget and so many payment options. If you ever get the chance to take the trip to see the rings in person it is worth the time. I know he sends samples which I found out after the fact Lol! But my trip to NYC was worth every penny. I Highly recommend Rockford Collection. Aleksander you are the best!!!!!! Thank you for being a great person may your success continue and multiply."
SEPTEMBER 2019 | Google Reviews

Corey S.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Prices are reasonable and the rings are very unique. They are worth every penny."
AUGUST 2019 | Google Reviews

Austin D.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"The Rockford Collection in New York is simply an incredible little jewelry store that specializes in the best men's wedding bands in the city. Give them a try if you're in the market for really elegant, affordable men's rings."
AUGUST 2019 | Google Reviews

Lisa C.
Gwynn Oak MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Thank you so much for a wonderful ring for my husband. Thank you Aleksander for an awesome and wonderful experience. I thought that I would have a problem with purchasing and receiving this ring because I don't live in New York, but Aleksander assured me that he would take care of everything and today I received the ring and it is simply beautiful. Thank you again. I look forward to seeing your new line of female rings that you are working on. Sincerely, Lisa"
AUGUST 2019 | Google Reviews

Matthew M.
Buffalo NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"So I wanted a different men's wedding band. One that stood out and was out of the ordinary. I knew I wanted a rose gold or maybe even 2 tone ring, but most importantly had to be an eternity. So after extensive Google research and countless nights looking on the internet, I came across Rockford Collection. Let me tell you when I saw they were hand-crafted unique wedding bands.. I had to do it. The "Rex" ring was exactly what I was looking for. 2 tone white and rose gold with beautiful diamonds set all the way around. I placed my order and just as the website said.. it was there in less than 2 weeks. When I received the package and opened it... man oh man I was stunned. Everything from the packaging to the pouch and cloth, the certificate of authenticity, and the card with the story of your ring. I opened the box where my ring was nestled and couldn't believe how beautiful it actually was in person. Upon further inspection, the craftsmanship is top-notch. They even laser engrave your order number on it so you know it's truly one of a kind. The amount of compliments and times I get stopped so people can take a look is countless and I love everything about it. Huge shout out to Aleksander and the people at Rockford Collection for a stunning ring and great business!"
AUGUST 2019 | Google Reviews

Brian G.
Brownsburg. IN
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My wife and I wanted some matching wedding rings and that’s when we came across Rockford Collection..... the ordering process was easy, the customer service was amazing and our rings are FLAWLESS!!! Definitely recommend these rings to ANYONE"
Rockford Collection Reviews

Antoinette U.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"These guys killed it! Went in here with an exact budget and an exact ring in mind and they delivered. Best place to buy men's wedding bands in NYC, hands down."

Calvin B.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"We're getting married in two months and my fiancée was dragging his feet so bad in picking out a men's wedding band. Finally I said screw it and went into the Rockford Collection myself. I got him the BEST luxury men's wedding ring in the whole world. I just love it and so will he!"

Teresa H.
Jeffersontown. KY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2019 | Website Reviews

Lynda M.
Houston. TX
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Joe & I live in Houston, Texas and are getting married on July 5, 2019. We wanted to purchase a unique set of wedding bands that represented our unique journey and relationship. After lots of researching, we came across The Rockford Collection and placed our order in January. This was one of the best decisions we made! Not only are the rings exquisite, well crafted and unique, but the experience going through this process was seamless, exciting and worth the investment thanks to Alexander. Every time I left a message, he would return my calls within minutes to less than 24 hours. No question or design idea was ever difficult or challenging for him. I shared exactly what Joe and I envisioned for our rings and he delivered that and more. These rings have become a topic of conversation with our family and friends. They are eye catching and uniquely tell our love story thanks to Alexander's attention to details. If you are looking for a pair of rings to tell your love story's unique journey, then The Rockford Collection is the company for you. I promise Alexander will deliver and you will never be disappointed. Thank you Alexander and Rockford Collection for truly making our experience an amazing one!! Lynda & Joe from Houston, Texas Update (July 18, 2019): We've included pics of our custom made rings from our honeymoon and wedding day."

Maria M.
Miramar. FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2019 | Website Reviews

Christian K.
Ottawa. Canada
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2019 | Website Reviews

Charles T.
Santa Clarita. CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2019 | Website Reviews

Victor A.
Palmetto. FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Great selection of gentleman rings, easy to work with, and high quality! Definitely high quality rings that will get a lot of compliments! I highly recommend Rockford Collection of you’re looking for a great ring."

Mackenzie H.
Frederick. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2019 | Website Reviews

Printess R.
Jennings. LA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JUNE 2019 | Website Reviews

Kathryn C.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Before you go to a chain store to find men's wedding bands for sale, I really urge you to check out the Rockford Collection in New York.. They have a really good catalogue of men's rings and their prices are way lower than the big stores.."

Joseph F.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I felt so bad that my husband spent so much on my engagement ring and wanted to get him something special too. I went into the Rockford Collection in New York looking for a luxury men's wedding band and found so many good choices. Turned out their prices were really low too, so win- win."

Amy Teresa G.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"If you live in New York, you know that finding men's wedding bands for sale is not all that hard. What is hard, is finding a salesman that isn't a little rat snake like most of the ones in the city. The Rockford Collection was a rare example of an honest jeweler who treated my husband and I right."

Andrew C.
Berthoud. CO
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"The ring I bought from them is amazing. I've received multiple compliments on it and I am very pleased with the craftsmanship and detail. The order was delivered in a timely fashion and the company's communication was great."

Aaron R.
San Francisco. CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JUNE 2019 | Website Reviews

Phillip R.
Glendale. NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I was proposed to with a ring from Rockford and it is stunning! I love, love, my engagement ring. It is truly gorgeous and everyone keeps complimenting me saying how beautiful it is. I had to get it sized and we decided to get it engraved. Alexander was amazing. His main goal was that we were happy and that we had a ring we loved. The ring turned out perfect. His designs are remarkable, rings are the best quality, detailed design, great craftsmanship and it is so wonderful to have a jeweler that specializes in men’s engagement rings and wedding bands. I wanted to get my fiancé an engagement ring as well so we both could celebrate our future union together. Rockford Collection was so awesome that we decided to get my fiancés engagement ring from there as well. Alex was amazing and is now working with us to do a few customizations to get the perfect engagement ring for my fiancé. We can’t wait to see it and will be back to get our wedding bands from here, wearing both rings together forever with love."

Sheena C.
Keaau. HI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Purchased my Fiancé ring almost a year ago. We were so stoked about how beautiful and affordable this ring was. It’s so different it caught many people's attention. Unfortunately, my fiancé lost his ring recently during an accident. We came back to Rockford to reorder another ring. We honestly wouldn’t go anywhere else!! They are so accommodating and understanding. Great customer service! I’m so thankful we have a unique selection with excellent customer service!!"

Steve D.
Brookyn. NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
APRIL 2019 | Website Reviews

Jenny B.
Byron Center. MI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
MARCH 2019 | Website Reviews

Jamie J.
Bel Air. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
MARCH 2019 | Website Reviews

Latarsha R.
Odenton. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
MARCH 2019 | Website Reviews

Brent M.
Ontario. Canada
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JANUARY 2019 | Website Reviews

Ranae H.
Brandywine. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Emily S.
Venetia. PA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Jesse R.
Stanton. CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Anh-thu N.
Indianapolis. IN
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Venita A.
Harvest. AL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Procrastinated and bought the ring last minute. They promised me that it would arrive in time for the wedding. Was delivered as promised, and was ABSOLUTELY stunning in person."
NOVEMBER 2018 | Google Reviews

Sean K.
Mount Juliet. TN
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Trina S.
Tucson. AZ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Brook H.
Suffolk. VA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Ryan W.
Jonesville. MI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Apolonio T.
Raleigh. NC
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Deborah M.
Winter Garden. FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Nick L.
Monaca. PA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Christian L.
Orlando. FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Take my money !!!! Awesome rings! The nice weight. On these are a great point Since many ring makers use hollow pieces but these are all solid through and through. They even custom made one for me these guys are awesome! Even shipped it to another continent and all went well. Very happy will do business again"

Jessalynn M.
Elkridge. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2018 | Website Reviews

Matthew W.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I absolutely love my Rockford wedding ring!! My husband bought me the Vulter men’s wedding ring. I get so many compliments about the ring everyday! I always tell men to check out Rockford when they are looking for their wedding ring . I would buy from them if I had to do it all over again"

Mackendy D.
Norristown. PA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2018 | Website Reviews

JJ
Jersey City. NJ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2018 | Website Reviews

Omar P.
Upper Marlboro. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I just wanted to take this moment to express my sincere gratitude. I really appreciate everyone's effort, coordination, and professionalism in truly designing a most exquisite ring. Thank you Alex for speaking with me and overnighting the ring. It came on time in preparation for my departure. EVERYONE LOVED the ring upon seeing it for the first time. If you are looking for a one of a kind unique luxurious ring then look no further, the Rockford collection is truly breath taking, whether you are in a business meeting, vacationing, out and about on the night scene, or getting married. The Rockford ring will catch anyone's eye with its elegant look and appeal. Thanks so much Rockford."

Lisa M.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Great quality pieces! They were so kind and helpful! Would recommend"

Tyson D.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Perfect ring and an excellent experience buying from Rockford Collection."

Ghazwan B.
Sterling Heights. MI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I just received my custom wedding ring today, it looks a lot better than I expected. I love the service, they were very helpful and friendly! thank you so much Rockford, I will be recommending this to all my friends and family."

Vincent G.
Cordova. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband LOVES his ring that we got from the Rockford Collection in NY! They even did an inscription for next to nothing. Really loved this place."

Benjamin M.
Chicago. IL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I really like the ring and the customer service is top notch thank you Rockford"

Joe V.
Bay Village. OH
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Married March 31st 2018 love the ring, will order again for our 5 year rings."

Quinn F.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Great designs, very helpful customer service, extremely happy with my purchase."

Cary N.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"The Rockford Collection team had custom redesigned one of their rings upon my request. I really didn’t know what to expect, but once I opened Rockford’s ring box with my ring in it my expectations were exceeded. Great job Rockford Design Team!"

Sherri M.
Blaine. WA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
APRIL 2018 | Website Reviews

Denis S.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Very happy with my ring, outstanding quality. Gets me quite a few compliments. Highly recommended."

Marina S.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I had purchased a ring for my beloved and I cant explain in words his reaction when he saw it !!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ you Rockford Collection and can't thank you enough!!!!!"

Gregory R.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Just received my awesome ring! I was nervous to order jewelry online for the first time but I was pretty amazed by the workmanship and quality of the ring when I opened the box. Thank you!"

Burt S.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My wife and I were looking for a unique kind of wedding band for me for awhile. After searching for over a month in different stores and websites, I saw a Rockford Collection ring photo shared by someone on facebook. Found the site address and fast forward to me typing this with THE most unique looking wedding band on my finger :). Highly recommend!!"

Jose C.
Lodi. NJ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I absolutely love the ring. Quality is great and it looks even better in person. Customer service was also outstanding. My questions were answered in quickly and I even received a call to let me know the ring was coming overnight. I will definitely be ordering from Rockford again, and I highly recommend them."

Mike A.
Las Vegas. NV
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I was searching for a UNIQUE men's ring for about 6 weeks and looked at almost every internet website, jewelry stores here in Las Vegas and was getting very disappointed by all the BORING COOKIE CUTTER rings. Then I discovered The Rockford Collection!!! Their rings are just BADASS! Truly one of a kind! I ordered the BRIGGS over the phone, talked to Alexander and told him I needed it for my wedding on January 1, 2018. It was just a few weeks away and he assured me it would be here on time. When I received the ring....well the pictures just didn't do it justice!! TRULY AN INCREDIBLE ONE OF A KIND RING! Got a lot of compliments at the reception. I would highly recommend to anybody looking for something nobody else has....shop THE ROCKFORD COLLECTION. Great job Alexander. Thank you"
JANUARY 2018 | Google Reviews

Donna D.
Boulder City. NV
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2017 | Website Reviews

Toby Z.
New York. NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Love my wedding ring by Rockford Collection. Great quality, fast shipping, honest people. Highly recommend!!!!
OCTOBER 2017 | Website Reviews

Nihad K.
Pacifica. CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Thank you! Love the ring, always get compliments."
SEPTEMBER 2017 | Google Reviews

Michael B.
Huntsville. AL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Excellent quality and arrived in the perfect amount of time"
SEPTEMBER 2017 | Google Reviews

Richard C.
Crestview. FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I searched jewelry stores and internet sites daily for the right wedding band for me. What I wanted most was something unique. Just about the time frustration started to mount and I thought I'd have to settle for the same old thing, I found Rockford Collection!! Every one of their designs is unique, and stunning! I now had a new problem, which was choosing which ring I liked the best! After narrowing it down, I really enjoyed the extra touch where they assigned a name and a description of its origin for each ring! And as if their designs and great web page weren't enough, their response time to questions and inquiries was almost instant. They answered e-mails and phone calls from me in a very professional and upbeat manner at all hours of the day! When my ring arrived it was BETTER than the pictures! I'm so happy I found Rockford Collection, I am a customer for life! It's refreshing to see a company doing it right. Keep it up Rockford!!"
AUGUST 2017 | Google Reviews

Michael T.
Nantucket. MA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"This ring is perfect, beautifully made. Rockford Collection people communicate well and deliver."
DECEMBER 2016 | Website Reviews

Book an Appointment

showroom

FEATURED IN

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email newsletter