Reviews


We would love to hear your feedback

Go to Google Reviews or email us

Russell R.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My “forever ring” is unreal nice. I had read enough reviews to know this was the company I wanted to get my ring from. When the ring came in I was blown away. Attention to detail, CHECK! Quality craftsmanship, CHECK! An all around impressive and head-turning great look, CHECK! Can not be more satisfied with my purchase."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Jordan R.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Very pleased with the ring we ordered, beautiful and intricately crafted. We are glad we found Rockford and their collection of unique rings for men."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Karina R.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My Husband loves the ring, Great customer service, very responsive.overall great experience."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Angela A.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"This company is so wonderful! The ring I ordered for my fiancé turned out absolutely beautiful! Customer service provided the most specific details about the status of my order, and it was so easy to get in touch with someone for assistance! Truly it was a wonderful experience. Our wedding is in January, so pictures to come. Thank you!!"
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Linda S.
Shawnee KS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband looked for a long time for exactly the wedding ring he wanted as he is very particular. He was able to get the size he needed and the color choices he wanted on his Rockford Collection ring and he loves it! He gets lots of compliments."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Jazzmin W.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Had a great experience with Rockford! My now husband wanted the Cortez ring because of it's unique yet simple design - however, he only wanted a black ring. Luckily the EverBlak collection had just released and they were flexible enough to do a custom ring for me in that material with the Cortez design! It wasn't cheap, but it's beautiful and seems to be of quality materials (you get what you pay for). I also received the ring ahead of schedule even with COVID related delays and the fact that it was custom. If you're looking for something unique and eye catching for your fiance, have them check out Rockford!"
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Ammar C.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"A huge thank you to Rockford Collection for making sure I got the ring on time for our wedding day, even with things being hectic during COVID. All the staff throughout the whole process were friendly and informative. My husband LOVES his ring and gets so many compliments on how unique and stylish it is. Thank you MJ for checking in and making sure everything was up to our standards."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Jessica V.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I was ring shopping for my Fiancé and all I could find at local jewelry stores were basic wedding bands for men. My Fiancé is different and unique and I wanted his rung to reflect that. So, I began searching the internet and came across The Rockford Collection. Their rings were exactly what I was looking for. Bold, beautiful and intricate designs with black diamonds. We got married and my husband absolutely loves his ring!"
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

James M.
Redford Charter Twp MI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My rockford collection is a wonderful piece i love the ring . I'm very satisfied with the quality of the ring . I got my ring on time before my wedding day.Thanks you guy at rockford collection did a great job."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Tasha W.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My new husband and I struggled finding the right ring for him. We really wanted to get him a unique piece that represented his personality. I finally found the Rockford Collection and I could not be happier with our purchase. I think he may get more compliments on his ring now than I do mine. :) Thank you to Aleksander and his team for creating a one-of-a-kind ring! We both absolutely love it!"
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Anthony M.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I was interested in a unique men's wedding band, one that stood out and was out of the ordinary. During my search, I discovered the Rockford collection and was not disappointed. I purchased the Briggs, and I have gotten numerous compliments and only had it on ten days. If you want something to stand out from all the other plain men wedding bands, check out the Rockford collection. The sample and purchase process was easy, even during the beginning of the COVID Pandemic."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Regina C.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"The quality and style of the ring I bought for my fiance are superior. We are thrilled with the ring. Thank you Rockford."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

DeShannon J.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"This ring speaks volumes. Absolutely well made and absolutely beautiful. Best purchase I have made for myself in a very long time. I ordered the LA PAZ and I am in love with this ring."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Treli H.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"OMG!!!! THEY ARE THE GREATEST! Aleksander was my contact there and he was the BEST EVER! Dealing with him for a long distance, I'm located in the Midwest, Chicago and they are in New York and the transaction went as smooth and easy as if I was standing in the actual store. You can order samples with a deposit and get an idea of what the actual ring will look like once you get the actual real diamonds inserted (the sample is CZ). The custom idea I had for my husband's Briggs Ring turned out to be so beautiful, with his initials, and meaningful to his character and who he is as a man! I so love this man! We just been married on September 26, 2020, so they're accommodation for me given this pandemic has been great! They even check in with you, thank you Michael-James, as a courtesy for their services and to make sure we're still okay with our purchase. They are willing to fix my husband's ring where it's too tight. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ROCKFORD COLLECTIONS TO ANY AND EVERYONE! THEY ARE THE BEST! THANK YOU ROCKFORD!!"
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Shakima R.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"We planned a civil ceremony during COVID-19 pandemic. I had been eyeing my husband’s ring on Rockford Collection’s instagram page since 2018. The jeweler was able to “rush” my husband’s ring in time for our ceremony per my request. What a blessing! The ring, La Paz two-tone wedding band with diamond, is breathtaking. He has received so many compliments - people comment that they have never seen anything like it! I am so happy to have had the Rockford Collection experience."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Minjing L.
Conyers GA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband loves this ring so much :) He doesn't want any plain wedding band because he said this is the only one ring he'll have in his life lol. Appreciated that they send it to us by over night FedEx!! Then we can have it before the wedding! The only thing that is not perfect, are those small rivets(2 sides of the ring). They're little bit rough, if it's too close to your palm I'll say that's not the most comfortable feeling. Anyway it's nice design!"
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Mharla O.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I was nervous at first about buying a ring online but Rockford delivered as promised. The ring in person was just as beautifully presented online. I’m already working on selecting the next ring for my husband."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Nicole B.
Charlotte NC
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I bought my husband his wedding ring from Rockford Collection and he absolutely loooovvvveeeddd it!! I wish I would've bought the matching bridal wedding band for myself. Due to COVID-19, Rockford Collection was only accepting virtual appointments at the time which went better than I expected. The rep, was very nice and professional. He took his time to show me the ring and inform me of all the specs. I received the ring in a timely manner considering the pandemic. I will definitely recommend Rockford Collection to all my friends and family. I hope to make a future purchase to get the matching wedding band soon.. :) Rockford Collection gets 5* from me."
OCTOBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Jeffrey D.
Georgetown SC
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Love the ring. Very professional staff. They did a great job and produced a beautiful piece of art. Thank you again for everything."
SEPTEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Doug H.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My wife and I we’re looking to upgrade our wedding bands for our 23rd wedding anniversary. She chose another jeweler and gave me free autonomy to select whoever I wanted. As I begin to surf the Internet I came across Rockford Collection and was blown away by their vast selection of unique wedding bands for men. After many days of trying to pick the right ring I selected the ROPES Mens White Gold wedding band with .40ct Black Diamond in May. It was a little long time getting it to us because of COVID-19 but when we got it in late June we were extremely impressed. It was everything that we saw online. It’s very beautiful, brilliant and robust. My customer service experience was an A+. The only thing that I should’ve asked for is a little more fire in the black diamonds I wanted to send it back and upgrade the diamonds but I'm not ready to part with my ring yet.In closing, I’ve worn it everyday since June and that I can tell you it’s pretty durable. I get compliments all the time, one person even said to me that it looks like something an NBA player would wear....wow!"
SEPTEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Jaime K.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Aleksander was awesome. My first conversation with him I was explaining what type of man I was. I told him all I wear is Robert Graham clothes and I like unique items. He said read my reviews, which I did. I called him a couple times and referred myself as the Robert Graham guy. He knew it was me. I am a very particular and picky person. I ordered the Ropes ring with rose gold and I just got it like 1 hour ago. What a fantastic , beautiful and unique piece of art. Well worth the price and time it took to make. If you want something out of the ordinary, make this investment, you won’t be disappointed."
SEPTEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Ambrosia W.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My fiancé and I are so pleased with our purchase! The already exquisite ring looked even better in person, and it matches perfectly with my custom engagement ring, as though they were always meant to be a pair. If you want good quality jewelry, with unmatched customer service and responsiveness, go visit our friends at Rockford! You won’t be disappointed!"
SEPTEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Dana P.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"We ended up having to have a semi-custom band made to create the perfect blend between the men’s and women’s band called Tallapaloosa. It turned out amazing! My fiancé LOVES the ring. And I loved the price! Rockford staff was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. Their customer service was amazing from start to finish. Especially as we had to factor in the changes we wanted made to the men’s style band. The ring arrived sooner than we expected which was great. The quality and the look is just amazing. The price point was fantastic and the entire process was truly flawless. Highly recommend Rockford !"
SEPTEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Jennifer R.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"We got married in April of 2020 and absolutely loved my husbands wedding band! We had been looking for a unique custom look band to match my ring. We didn’t want to go with anything basic looking. They were easy to order from and receive our order quickly!! Despite all the craziness in April and the fact we had to cancel our wedding reception we were super happy we were able to get married and just how I found my dress he found his ring haha!!"
SEPTEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Ashley B.
Greeneville TN
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Everyone I spoke to was amazing! The customer service was above and beyond. Most importantly the ring was everything my husband and hoped it would be. Absolute perfection."
SEPTEMBER 2020 | Website Reviews

Zca Music.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Alex the owner was amazing. This place takes consideration and pride into all inquiries asked. The work was flawless from design, details, setting. Alex even allowed me to customize my ring, I would highly recommend to anyone trying to make a happy life for a happy wife."
SEPTEMBER 2020 | Google Reviews

Jaeme S.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"This was an absolute blessing to us. Alexander was a delight to work with and the craftsmanship was unparalleled. The rings are exquisite and much more beautiful than what we expected in real time. They shipped it in time for the wedding and that was during COVID. They are professional and extraordinary in professionalism, price and genuine unique designs A customer for life!"
AUGUST 2020 | Google Reviews

Jill R.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Best experience ever!!!! Alexander was always available and worked with me on expediting my fiance 's wedding band so we could have it the day of the wedding!!! The quality was outstanding, the band exceeded all of my expectations!!! I could not be happier!!!! Thank you Alexander!"
AUGUST 2020 | Google Reviews

Jessica C.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"JUST received my wife’s ring (Briggs in yellow gold) and it’s absolutely beautiful! Not only do they offer amazing craftsmanship/products but also the customer service is phenomenal. I reached out to customer support with my need and they took care of me without a question; even followed up to confirm my delivery date. Thank you so much!! We’re obsessed! Lol... We pray to have our ceremony with family in 2021 but you definitely made our Covid-Celebration special with this ring. Thank you!"
AUGUST 2020 | Google Reviews

Myrtle M.
Sayerville NJ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Thank for making our ten year wedding anniversary memorable, he loves his ring!! 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙏🏾❤"
JUNE 2020 | Website Reviews

Tonya W.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Met with Aleksander back in December, absolutely loved him. We wanted something different and that's hard to find in men's rings, but Rockford has nailed it...Would definitely recommend 💕"
MARCH 2020 | Google Reviews

Lawrence W.
Springfield NJ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
MARCH 2020 | Website Reviews

Mark A.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Aleksander is absolutely amazing! His customer service is as impressive as his designs. I'm loving my wedding band and the attention to detail he's put into it. He even customized one of his bands to a smaller mm for me so I could have what I felt was "the perfect ring." Thank you so much!"
FEBRUARY 2020 | Google Reviews

Edward I.
Commack NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the custom ring Alex made for me I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends"
FEBRUARY 2020 | Google Reviews

Mike S.
Long Beach CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"What an AMAZING!! experience. My fiancé and I purchased both our wedding bands from Rockford Collection. Aleksander is such a talented artist and a wonderful host. From the moment we entered his studio, we felt taken care of. He spent a couple hours with us explaining his background, his concepts and his passion as an artist. We never felt like he was trying to hard sell us. Aleksander was also willing to customize my ropes ring with 2 tones of gold at no additional cost. Even after purchasing the rings, he would contact us with updates and make sure that we were satisfied upon the receipt with the rings. Both my fiancé and I not only see Rockford Collection as one of our jewelers but also one of our friends. THANK YOU!!!!"
FEBRUARY 2020 | Google Reviews

Juan M.
El Paso TX
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
FEBRUARY 2020 | Website Reviews

James B.
Yulee FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JANUARY 2020 | Website Reviews

Nick P.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Amazing service and great communication. The pieces are amazing. My wife purchased my ring 2 years ago and it was delivered on time for our wedding. I have to give kudos to Rockford for going above and beyond to make our day amazing. I highly recommended them if your looking for the amazing ring. Delivered as planned!!!"
JANUARY 2020 | Google Reviews

Michael W.
Natchez MS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Darryl and I were married on December 24, 2019, in Natchez MS which is our hometown. We had a wonderful experience with Rockford Collection (RC). Alex was very informative and professional on our calls day or night during the entire process. We are glad that we choose Rockford Collection as our Jeweler for our "special" rings. Our families admired and inquired about our unique wedding bands. Of course, we were elated to share that they were purchased from the Rockford Collection. My husband and I remain excited about our rings while still marveling at the engraving inside. Thanks for making our rings a lifetime of memories. Darryl & Michael Washington-Grennell"
JANUARY 2020 | Website Reviews

Heather G.
Cordova MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2019 | Website Reviews

Kimnise M.
Hilliard OH
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2019 | Website Reviews

David S.
PITTSBURGH PA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
""I Recently discovered the Rockford collection for my desire to have a unique wedding band and was not disappointed, I just recieved it today and it's absolutely gorgeous! I bought the Getchell, top of the line quality and I'm getting compliments on it immediately. They have a huge selection and I'm already looking at one of their diamond ring offerings for the other hand. Again I can't stress enough the adage ( u get what u pay for) if u want something to stand out from all the same old same old check out their collection! Very impressed! Sincerely David E Smajda"
DECEMBER 2019 | Google Reviews

Melissa R.
Columbus OH
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2019 | Website Reviews

Amanda T.
Atlanta GA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"If I could give them 10 stars I undoubtedly would! From start to finish my experience with Aleksander and the beautifully unique Rockford collection was smooth and accommodating. I needed the ring rushed, and they met every need. The physical look of the Getchell style ring is simple yet absolutely stunning! We will definitely recommend Rockford to friends and family, my husband has already gotten so many compliments!!!! Thank you so much Aleksander, you and your team are amazing!"
NOVEMBER 2019 | Google Reviews

Sangeeta K.
Newark CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2019 | Website Reviews

STEPHANIE D.
West Monroe LA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2019 | Website Reviews

Kayte H.
Anchorage AK
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2019 | Website Reviews

Shawn H.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I have the La Paz two tone in 18k and it’s amazing. It’s unique and you will get compliments all the time. I never really liked wearing jewelry till I got this."
OCTOBER 2019 | Google Reviews

Kandace S.
Phoenix AZ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2019 | Website Reviews

Amanie A.
Amherst NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2019 | Website Reviews

Maisha W.
Concord NC
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband wanted something different for a wedding band. I searched around and came upon the Rockford Collection and was in aah. I purchased a Rockford Briggs wedding band and he fell in love. The purchase process was easy and once the ring was customized it came quickly. I am so glad that I purchased this collection. He gets plenty of compliments. #Petrucci4Life #09/27/19"
SEPTEMBER 2019 | Google Reviews

Juliessa D.
Deltona FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"If you are wanting a unique and beautiful ring? This is the place for you. Aleksander is an amazing individual. You see his dedication and passion through all of his pieces. I had scheduled an appointment and little did I know that the one assisting us was the designer. The pieces in person are exquisite and most important high end quality. Affordable not ridiculously priced. Fits everyone's budget and so many payment options. If you ever get the chance to take the trip to see the rings in person it is worth the time. I know he sends samples which I found out after the fact Lol! But my trip to NYC was worth every penny. I Highly recommend Rockford Collection. Aleksander you are the best!!!!!! Thank you for being a great person may your success continue and multiply."
SEPTEMBER 2019 | Google Reviews

Corey S.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Prices are reasonable and the rings are very unique. They are worth every penny."
AUGUST 2019 | Google Reviews

Austin D.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"The Rockford Collection in New York is simply an incredible little jewelry store that specializes in the best men's wedding bands in the city. Give them a try if you're in the market for really elegant, affordable men's rings."
AUGUST 2019 | Google Reviews

Lisa C.
Gwynn Oak MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Thank you so much for a wonderful ring for my husband. Thank you Aleksander for an awesome and wonderful experience. I thought that I would have a problem with purchasing and receiving this ring because I don't live in New York, but Aleksander assured me that he would take care of everything and today I received the ring and it is simply beautiful. Thank you again. I look forward to seeing your new line of female rings that you are working on. Sincerely, Lisa"
AUGUST 2019 | Google Reviews

Matthew M.
Buffalo NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"So I wanted a different mens wedding band. One that stood out and was out of the ordinary. I knew I wanted a rose gold or maybe even 2 tone ring, but most importantly had to be an eternity. So after extensive Google research and countless nights looking on the internet, I came across Rockford Collection. Let me tell you when I saw they were hand crafted unique wedding bands.. I had to do it. The "Rex" ring was exactly what I was looking for. 2 tone white and rose gold with beautiful diamonds set all the way around. I placed my order and just like the website said.. it was there in less than 2 weeks. When I recieved the package and opened it... man oh man I was stunned. Everything from the packaging to the pouch and cloth, the certificate of authenticity and the card with the story of your ring. I opened the box where my ring was nestled and couldn't believe how beautiful it actually was in person. Upon further inspection, the craftsmanship is top notch. They even laser engrave your order number on it so you know its truly one of a kind. The amount of compliments and times I get stopped so people can take a look is countless and I love everything about it. Huge shout out to Aleksander and the people at Rockford Collection for a stunning ring and great business!"
AUGUST 2019 | Google Reviews

Brian G.
Brownsburg. IN
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My wife and I wanted some matching wedding rings and that’s when we came across Rockford Collection..... the ordering process was easy, the customer service was amazing and our rings are FLAWLESS!!! Definitely recommend these rings to ANYONE"
Rockford Collection Reviews

Teresa H.
Jeffersontown. KY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2019 | Website Reviews

Lynda M.
Houston. TX
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Joe & I live in Houston, Texas and are getting married on July 5, 2019. We wanted to purchase a unique set of wedding bands that represented our unique journey and relationship. After lots of researching, we came across The Rockford Collection and placed our order in January. This was one of the best decisions we made! Not only are the rings exquisite, well crafted and unique, but the experience going through this process was seamless, exciting and worth the investment thanks to Alexander. Every time I left a message, he would return my calls within minutes to less than 24 hours. No question or design idea was ever difficult or challenging for him. I shared exactly what Joe and I envisioned for our rings and he delivered that and more. These rings have become a topic of conversation with our family and friends. They are eye catching and uniquely tell our love story thanks to Alexander's attention to details. If you are looking for a pair of rings to tell your love story's unique journey, then The Rockford Collection is the company for you. I promise Alexander will deliver and you will never be disappointed. Thank you Alexander and Rockford Collection for truly making our experience an amazing one!! Lynda & Joe from Houston, Texas Update (July 18, 2019): We've included pics of our custom made rings from our honeymoon and wedding day."

Maria M.
Miramar. FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2019 | Website Reviews

Christian K.
Ottawa. Canada
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2019 | Website Reviews

Charles T.
Santa Clarita. CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2019 | Website Reviews

Victor A.
Palmetto. FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Great selection of gentleman rings, easy to work with, and high quality! Definitely high quality rings that will get a lot of compliments! I highly recommend Rockford Collection of you’re looking for a great ring."

Mackenzie H.
Frederick. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2019 | Website Reviews

Printess R.
Jennings. LA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JUNE 2019 | Website Reviews

Andrew C.
Berthoud. CO
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"The ring I bought from them is amazing. I've received multiple compliments on it and I am very pleased with the craftsmanship and detail. The order was delivered in a timely fashion and the company's communication was great."

Aaron R.
San Francisco. CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JUNE 2019 | Website Reviews

Phillip R.
Glendale. NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I was proposed to with a ring from Rockford and it is stunning! I love, love, my engagement ring. It is truly gorgeous and everyone keeps complimenting me saying how beautiful it is. I had to get it sized and we decided to get it engraved. Alexander was amazing. His main goal was that we were happy and that we had a ring we loved. The ring turned out perfect. His designs are remarkable, rings are the best quality, detailed design, great craftsmanship and it is so wonderful to have a jeweler that specializes in men’s engagement rings and wedding bands. I wanted to get my fiancé an engagement ring as well so we both could celebrate our future union together. Rockford Collection was so awesome that we decided to get my fiancés engagement ring from there as well. Alex was amazing and is now working with us to do a few customizations to get the perfect engagement ring for my fiancé. We can’t wait to see it and will be back to get our wedding bands from here, wearing both rings together forever with love."

Sheena C.
Keaau. HI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Purchased my Fiancé ring almost a year ago. We were soo stoked how beautiful and affordable this ring was. It’s so different it caught many peoples attention. Unfortunately my fiancé lost his ring recently during an accident. We came back to Rockford to reorder another ring. We honestly wouldn’t go anywhere else!! They are so accommodating and understanding. Great customer service! I’m so thankful we have a unique selection with excellent customer service!!"

Steve D.
Brookyn. NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
APRIL 2019 | Website Reviews

Jenny B.
Byron Center. MI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
MARCH 2019 | Website Reviews

Jamie J.
Bel Air. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
MARCH 2019 | Website Reviews

Latarsha R.
Odenton. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
MARCH 2019 | Website Reviews

Brent M.
Ontario. Canada
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JANUARY 2019 | Website Reviews

Ranae H.
Brandywine. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Emily S.
Venetia. PA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Jesse R.
Stanton. CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Anh-thu N.
Indianapolis. IN
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Venita A.
Harvest. AL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Procrastinated and bought the ring last minute. They promised me that it would arrive in time for the wedding. Was delivered as promised, and was ABSOLUTELY stunning in person."
NOVEMBER 2018 | Google Reviews

Sean K.
Mount Juliet. TN
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Trina S.
Tucson. AZ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Brook H.
Suffolk. VA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Ryan W.
Jonesville. MI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Apolonio T.
Raleigh. NC
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Deborah M.
Winter Garden. FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Nick L.
Monaca. PA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Christian L.
Orlando. FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Take my money !!!! Awesome rings! The nice weight. On these are a great point Since many ring makers use hollow pieces but these are all solid through and through. They even custom made one for me these guys are awesome! Even shipped it to another continent and all went well. Very happy will do business again"

Jessalynn M.
Elkridge. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2018 | Website Reviews

Mackendy D.
Norristown. PA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2018 | Website Reviews

JJ
Jersey City. NJ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2018 | Website Reviews

Omar P.
Upper Marlboro. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I just wanted to take this moment to express my sincere gratitude. I really appreciate everyone's effort, coordination, and professionalism in truly designing a most exquisite ring. Thank you Alex for speaking with me and overnighting the ring. It came on time in preparation for my departure. EVERYONE LOVED the ring upon seeing it for the first time. If you are looking for a one of a kind unique luxurious ring then look no further, the Rockford collection is truly breath taking, whether you are in a business meeting, vacationing, out and about on the night scene, or getting married. The Rockford ring will catch anyone's eye with its elegant look and appeal. Thanks so much Rockford."

Ghazwan B.
Sterling Heights. MI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I just received my custom wedding ring today, it looks a lot better than I expected. I love the service, they were very helpful and friendly! thank you so much Rockford, I will be recommending this to all my friends and family."

Vincent G.
Cordova. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband LOVES his ring that we got from the Rockford Collection in NY! They even did an inscription for next to nothing. Really loved this place."

Benjamin M.
Chicago. IL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I really like the ring and the customer service is top notch thank you Rockford"

Joe V.
Bay Village. OH
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Married March 31st 2018 love the ring, will order again for our 5 year rings."

Sherri M.
Blaine. WA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
APRIL 2018 | Website Reviews

Jose C.
Lodi. NJ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I absolutely love the ring. Quality is great and it looks even better in person. Customer service was also outstanding. My questions were answered in quickly and I even received a call to let me know the ring was coming overnight. I will definitely be ordering from Rockford again, and I highly recommend them."

Mike A.
Las Vegas. NV
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I was searching for a UNIQUE men's ring for about 6 weeks and looked at almost every internet website, jewelry stores here in Las Vegas and was getting very disappointed by all the BORING COOKIE CUTTER rings. Then I discovered The Rockford Collection!!! Their rings are just BADASS! Truly one of a kind! I ordered the BRIGGS over the phone, talked to Alexander and told him I needed it for my wedding on January 1, 2018. It was just a few weeks away and he assured me it would be here on time. When I received the ring....well the pictures just didn't do it justice!! TRULY AN INCREDIBLE ONE OF A KIND RING! Got a lot of compliments at the reception. I would highly recommend to anybody looking for something nobody else has....shop THE ROCKFORD COLLECTION. Great job Alexander. Thank you"
JANUARY 2018 | Google Reviews

Donna D.
Boulder City. NV
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2017 | Website Reviews

Toby Z.
New York. NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Love my wedding ring by Rockford Collection. Great quality, fast shipping, honest people. Highly recommend!!!!
OCTOBER 2017 | Website Reviews

Nihad K.
Pacifica. CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Thank you! Love the ring, always get compliments."
SEPTEMBER 2017 | Google Reviews

Michael B.
Huntsville. AL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Excellent quality and arrived in the perfect amount of time"
SEPTEMBER 2017 | Google Reviews

Richard C.
Crestview. FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I searched jewelry stores and internet sites daily for the right wedding band for me. What I wanted most was something unique. Just about the time frustration started to mount and I thought I'd have to settle for the same old thing, I found Rockford Collection!! Every one of their designs is unique, and stunning! I now had a new problem, which was choosing which ring I liked the best! After narrowing it down, I really enjoyed the extra touch where they assigned a name and a description of its origin for each ring! And as if their designs and great web page weren't enough, their response time to questions and inquiries was almost instant. They answered e-mails and phone calls from me in a very professional and upbeat manner at all hours of the day! When my ring arrived it was BETTER than the pictures! I'm so happy I found Rockford Collection, I am a customer for life! It's refreshing to see a company doing it right. Keep it up Rockford!!"
AUGUST 2017 | Google Reviews

Michael T.
Nantucket. MA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"This ring is perfect, beautifully made. Rockford Collection people communicate well and deliver."
DECEMBER 2016 | Website Reviews

Book an Appointment

showroom

FEATURED IN

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email newsletter