Prices & Delivery Update Read >

#RockfordPeople


REVIEWS

We would love to hear your feedback

Go to Google Reviews or email us


Tonya W.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Met with Aleksander back in December, absolutely loved him. We wanted something different and that's hard to find in men's rings, but Rockford has nailed it...Would definitely recommend 💕"

Lawrence W.
Springfield NJ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
MARCH 2020 | Website Reviews

Mark A.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Aleksander is absolutely amazing! His customer service is as impressive as his designs. I'm loving my wedding band and the attention to detail he's put into it. He even customized one of his bands to a smaller mm for me so I could have what I felt was "the perfect ring." Thank you so much!"
FEBRUARY 2020 | Google Reviews

Edward I.
Commack NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the custom ring Alex made for me I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends"
FEBRUARY 2020 | Google Reviews

Mike S.
Long Beach CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"What an AMAZING!! experience. My fiancé and I purchased both our wedding bands from Rockford Collection. Aleksander is such a talented artist and a wonderful host. From the moment we entered his studio, we felt taken care of. He spent a couple hours with us explaining his background, his concepts and his passion as an artist. We never felt like he was trying to hard sell us. Aleksander was also willing to customize my ropes ring with 2 tones of gold at no additional cost. Even after purchasing the rings, he would contact us with updates and make sure that we were satisfied upon the receipt with the rings. Both my fiancé and I not only see Rockford Collection as one of our jewelers but also one of our friends. THANK YOU!!!!"
FEBRUARY 2020 | Google Reviews

Juan M.
El Paso TX
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
FEBRUARY 2020 | Website Reviews

James B.
Yulee FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JANUARY 2020 | Website Reviews

Nick P.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Amazing service and great communication. The pieces are amazing. My wife purchased my ring 2 years ago and it was delivered on time for our wedding. I have to give kudos to Rockford for going above and beyond to make our day amazing. I highly recommended them if your looking for the amazing ring. Delivered as planned!!!"
JANUARY 2020 | Google Reviews

Michael W.
Natchez MS
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Darryl and I were married on December 24, 2019, in Natchez MS which is our hometown. We had a wonderful experience with Rockford Collection (RC). Alex was very informative and professional on our calls day or night during the entire process. We are glad that we choose Rockford Collection as our Jeweler for our "special" rings. Our families admired and inquired about our unique wedding bands. Of course, we were elated to share that they were purchased from the Rockford Collection. My husband and I remain excited about our rings while still marveling at the engraving inside. Thanks for making our rings a lifetime of memories. Darryl & Michael Washington-Grennell"
JANUARY 2020 | Website Reviews

Heather G.
Cordova MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2019 | Website Reviews

Kimnise M.
Hilliard OH
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2019 | Website Reviews

David S.
PITTSBURGH PA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
""I Recently discovered the Rockford collection for my desire to have a unique wedding band and was not disappointed, I just recieved it today and it's absolutely gorgeous! I bought the Getchell, top of the line quality and I'm getting compliments on it immediately. They have a huge selection and I'm already looking at one of their diamond ring offerings for the other hand. Again I can't stress enough the adage ( u get what u pay for) if u want something to stand out from all the same old same old check out their collection! Very impressed! Sincerely David E Smajda"
DECEMBER 2019 | Google Reviews

Melissa R.
Columbus OH
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2019 | Website Reviews

Amanda T.
Atlanta GA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"If I could give them 10 stars I undoubtedly would! From start to finish my experience with Aleksander and the beautifully unique Rockford collection was smooth and accommodating. I needed the ring rushed, and they met every need. The physical look of the Getchell style ring is simple yet absolutely stunning! We will definitely recommend Rockford to friends and family, my husband has already gotten so many compliments!!!! Thank you so much Aleksander, you and your team are amazing!"
NOVEMBER 2019 | Google Reviews

Sangeeta K.
Newark CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2019 | Website Reviews

STEPHANIE D.
West Monroe LA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2019 | Website Reviews

Kayte H.
Anchorage AK
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2019 | Website Reviews

Shawn H.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I have the La Paz two tone in 18k and it’s amazing. It’s unique and you will get compliments all the time. I never really liked wearing jewelry till I got this."
OCTOBER 2019 | Google Reviews

Kandace S.
Phoenix AZ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2019 | Website Reviews

Amanie A.
Amherst NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2019 | Website Reviews

Maisha W.
Concord NC
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband wanted something different for a wedding band. I searched around and came upon the Rockford Collection and was in aah. I purchased a Rockford Briggs wedding band and he fell in love. The purchase process was easy and once the ring was customized it came quickly. I am so glad that I purchased this collection. He gets plenty of compliments. #Petrucci4Life #09/27/19"
SEPTEMBER 2019 | Google Reviews

Juliessa D.
Deltona FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"If you are wanting a unique and beautiful ring? This is the place for you. Aleksander is an amazing individual. You see his dedication and passion through all of his pieces. I had scheduled an appointment and little did I know that the one assisting us was the designer. The pieces in person are exquisite and most important high end quality. Affordable not ridiculously priced. Fits everyone's budget and so many payment options. If you ever get the chance to take the trip to see the rings in person it is worth the time. I know he sends samples which I found out after the fact Lol! But my trip to NYC was worth every penny. I Highly recommend Rockford Collection. Aleksander you are the best!!!!!! Thank you for being a great person may your success continue and multiply."
SEPTEMBER 2019 | Google Reviews

Corey S.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Prices are reasonable and the rings are very unique. They are worth every penny."
AUGUST 2019 | Google Reviews

Austin D.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"The Rockford Collection in New York is simply an incredible little jewelry store that specializes in the best men's wedding bands in the city. Give them a try if you're in the market for really elegant, affordable men's rings."
AUGUST 2019 | Google Reviews

Lisa C.
Gwynn Oak MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Thank you so much for a wonderful ring for my husband. Thank you Aleksander for an awesome and wonderful experience. I thought that I would have a problem with purchasing and receiving this ring because I don't live in New York, but Aleksander assured me that he would take care of everything and today I received the ring and it is simply beautiful. Thank you again. I look forward to seeing your new line of female rings that you are working on. Sincerely, Lisa"
AUGUST 2019 | Google Reviews

Matthew M.
Buffalo NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"So I wanted a different mens wedding band. One that stood out and was out of the ordinary. I knew I wanted a rose gold or maybe even 2 tone ring, but most importantly had to be an eternity. So after extensive Google research and countless nights looking on the internet, I came across Rockford Collection. Let me tell you when I saw they were hand crafted unique wedding bands.. I had to do it. The "Rex" ring was exactly what I was looking for. 2 tone white and rose gold with beautiful diamonds set all the way around. I placed my order and just like the website said.. it was there in less than 2 weeks. When I recieved the package and opened it... man oh man I was stunned. Everything from the packaging to the pouch and cloth, the certificate of authenticity and the card with the story of your ring. I opened the box where my ring was nestled and couldn't believe how beautiful it actually was in person. Upon further inspection, the craftsmanship is top notch. They even laser engrave your order number on it so you know its truly one of a kind. The amount of compliments and times I get stopped so people can take a look is countless and I love everything about it. Huge shout out to Aleksander and the people at Rockford Collection for a stunning ring and great business!"
AUGUST 2019 | Google Reviews

Brian G.
Brownsburg. IN
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My wife and I wanted some matching wedding rings and that’s when we came across Rockford Collection..... the ordering process was easy, the customer service was amazing and our rings are FLAWLESS!!! Definitely recommend these rings to ANYONE"
Rockford Collection Reviews

Teresa H.
Jeffersontown. KY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2019 | Website Reviews

Lynda M.
Houston. TX
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Joe & I live in Houston, Texas and are getting married on July 5, 2019. We wanted to purchase a unique set of wedding bands that represented our unique journey and relationship. After lots of researching, we came across The Rockford Collection and placed our order in January. This was one of the best decisions we made! Not only are the rings exquisite, well crafted and unique, but the experience going through this process was seamless, exciting and worth the investment thanks to Alexander. Every time I left a message, he would return my calls within minutes to less than 24 hours. No question or design idea was ever difficult or challenging for him. I shared exactly what Joe and I envisioned for our rings and he delivered that and more. These rings have become a topic of conversation with our family and friends. They are eye catching and uniquely tell our love story thanks to Alexander's attention to details. If you are looking for a pair of rings to tell your love story's unique journey, then The Rockford Collection is the company for you. I promise Alexander will deliver and you will never be disappointed. Thank you Alexander and Rockford Collection for truly making our experience an amazing one!! Lynda & Joe from Houston, Texas Update (July 18, 2019): We've included pics of our custom made rings from our honeymoon and wedding day."

Maria M.
Miramar. FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2019 | Website Reviews

Christian K.
Ottawa. Canada
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2019 | Website Reviews

Charles T.
Santa Clarita. CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2019 | Website Reviews

Victor A.
Palmetto. FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Great selection of gentleman rings, easy to work with, and high quality! Definitely high quality rings that will get a lot of compliments! I highly recommend Rockford Collection of you’re looking for a great ring."

Mackenzie H.
Frederick. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2019 | Website Reviews

Printess R.
Jennings. LA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JUNE 2019 | Website Reviews

Andrew C.
Berthoud. CO
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"The ring I bought from them is amazing. I've received multiple compliments on it and I am very pleased with the craftsmanship and detail. The order was delivered in a timely fashion and the company's communication was great."

Aaron R.
San Francisco. CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JUNE 2019 | Website Reviews

Phillip R.
Glendale. NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I was proposed to with a ring from Rockford and it is stunning! I love, love, my engagement ring. It is truly gorgeous and everyone keeps complimenting me saying how beautiful it is. I had to get it sized and we decided to get it engraved. Alexander was amazing. His main goal was that we were happy and that we had a ring we loved. The ring turned out perfect. His designs are remarkable, rings are the best quality, detailed design, great craftsmanship and it is so wonderful to have a jeweler that specializes in men’s engagement rings and wedding bands. I wanted to get my fiancé an engagement ring as well so we both could celebrate our future union together. Rockford Collection was so awesome that we decided to get my fiancés engagement ring from there as well. Alex was amazing and is now working with us to do a few customizations to get the perfect engagement ring for my fiancé. We can’t wait to see it and will be back to get our wedding bands from here, wearing both rings together forever with love."

Sheena C.
Keaau. HI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Purchased my Fiancé ring almost a year ago. We were soo stoked how beautiful and affordable this ring was. It’s so different it caught many peoples attention. Unfortunately my fiancé lost his ring recently during an accident. We came back to Rockford to reorder another ring. We honestly wouldn’t go anywhere else!! They are so accommodating and understanding. Great customer service! I’m so thankful we have a unique selection with excellent customer service!!"

Steve D.
Brookyn. NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
APRIL 2019 | Website Reviews

Jenny B.
Byron Center. MI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
MARCH 2019 | Website Reviews

Jamie J.
Bel Air. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
MARCH 2019 | Website Reviews

Latarsha R.
Odenton. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
MARCH 2019 | Website Reviews

Brent M.
Ontario. Canada
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JANUARY 2019 | Website Reviews

Ranae H.
Brandywine. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Emily S.
Venetia. PA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Jesse R.
Stanton. CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Anh-thu N.
Indianapolis. IN
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Venita A.
Harvest. AL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Procrastinated and bought the ring last minute. They promised me that it would arrive in time for the wedding. Was delivered as promised, and was ABSOLUTELY stunning in person."
NOVEMBER 2018 | Google Reviews

Sean K.
Mount Juliet. TN
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Trina S.
Tucson. AZ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Brook H.
Suffolk. VA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Ryan W.
Jonesville. MI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Apolonio T.
Raleigh. NC
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Deborah M.
Winter Garden. FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Nick L.
Monaca. PA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Christian L.
Orlando. FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Take my money !!!! Awesome rings! The nice weight. On these are a great point Since many ring makers use hollow pieces but these are all solid through and through. They even custom made one for me these guys are awesome! Even shipped it to another continent and all went well. Very happy will do business again"

Jessalynn M.
Elkridge. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2018 | Website Reviews

Mackendy D.
Norristown. PA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2018 | Website Reviews

JJ
Jersey City. NJ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2018 | Website Reviews

Omar P.
Upper Marlboro. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I just wanted to take this moment to express my sincere gratitude. I really appreciate everyone's effort, coordination, and professionalism in truly designing a most exquisite ring. Thank you Alex for speaking with me and overnighting the ring. It came on time in preparation for my departure. EVERYONE LOVED the ring upon seeing it for the first time. If you are looking for a one of a kind unique luxurious ring then look no further, the Rockford collection is truly breath taking, whether you are in a business meeting, vacationing, out and about on the night scene, or getting married. The Rockford ring will catch anyone's eye with its elegant look and appeal. Thanks so much Rockford."

Ghazwan B.
Sterling Heights. MI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I just received my custom wedding ring today, it looks a lot better than I expected. I love the service, they were very helpful and friendly! thank you so much Rockford, I will be recommending this to all my friends and family."

Vincent G.
Cordova. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband LOVES his ring that we got from the Rockford Collection in NY! They even did an inscription for next to nothing. Really loved this place."

Benjamin M.
Chicago. IL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I really like the ring and the customer service is top notch thank you Rockford"

Joe V.
Bay Village. OH
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Married March 31st 2018 love the ring, will order again for our 5 year rings."

Sherri M.
Blaine. WA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
APRIL 2018 | Website Reviews

Jose C.
Lodi. NJ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I absolutely love the ring. Quality is great and it looks even better in person. Customer service was also outstanding. My questions were answered in quickly and I even received a call to let me know the ring was coming overnight. I will definitely be ordering from Rockford again, and I highly recommend them."

Mike A.
Las Vegas. NV
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I was searching for a UNIQUE men's ring for about 6 weeks and looked at almost every internet website, jewelry stores here in Las Vegas and was getting very disappointed by all the BORING COOKIE CUTTER rings. Then I discovered The Rockford Collection!!! Their rings are just BADASS! Truly one of a kind! I ordered the BRIGGS over the phone, talked to Alexander and told him I needed it for my wedding on January 1, 2018. It was just a few weeks away and he assured me it would be here on time. When I received the ring....well the pictures just didn't do it justice!! TRULY AN INCREDIBLE ONE OF A KIND RING! Got a lot of compliments at the reception. I would highly recommend to anybody looking for something nobody else has....shop THE ROCKFORD COLLECTION. Great job Alexander. Thank you"
JANUARY 2018 | Google Reviews

Donna D.
Boulder City. NV
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2017 | Website Reviews

Toby Z.
New York. NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Love my wedding ring by Rockford Collection. Great quality, fast shipping, honest people. Highly recommend!!!!
OCTOBER 2017 | Website Reviews

Nihad K.
Pacifica. CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Thank you! Love the ring, always get compliments."
SEPTEMBER 2017 | Google Reviews

Desiree N.
Las Vegas. NV
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
SEPTEMBER 2017 | Website Reviews

Michael B.
Huntsville. AL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Excellent quality and arrived in the perfect amount of time"
SEPTEMBER 2017 | Google Reviews

Richard C.
Crestview. FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I searched jewelry stores and internet sites daily for the right wedding band for me. What I wanted most was something unique. Just about the time frustration started to mount and I thought I'd have to settle for the same old thing, I found Rockford Collection!! Every one of their designs is unique, and stunning! I now had a new problem, which was choosing which ring I liked the best! After narrowing it down, I really enjoyed the extra touch where they assigned a name and a description of its origin for each ring! And as if their designs and great web page weren't enough, their response time to questions and inquiries was almost instant. They answered e-mails and phone calls from me in a very professional and upbeat manner at all hours of the day! When my ring arrived it was BETTER than the pictures! I'm so happy I found Rockford Collection, I am a customer for life! It's refreshing to see a company doing it right. Keep it up Rockford!!"
AUGUST 2017 | Google Reviews

Michael T.
Nantucket. MA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"This ring is perfect, beautifully made. Rockford Collection people communicate well and deliver."
DECEMBER 2016 | Website Reviews

Visit us at 6th ave and 47th New York

showroom


FEATURED IN

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email newsletter