Important: Prices Increasing September 30th

🔍
  • CART 0

#RockfordPeople


REVIEWS

We would love to hear your feedback

Go to Google Reviews or email us


Brian G.
Brownsburg. IN
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My wife and I wanted some matching wedding rings and that’s when we came across Rockford Collection..... the ordering process was easy, the customer service was amazing and our rings are FLAWLESS!!! Definitely recommend these rings to ANYONE"
Rockford Collection Reviews

Teresa H.
Jeffersontown. KY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2019 | Website Reviews

Lynda M.
Houston. TX
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Joe & I live in Houston, Texas and are getting married on July 5, 2019. We wanted to purchase a unique set of wedding bands that represented our unique journey and relationship. After lots of researching, we came across The Rockford Collection and placed our order in January. This was one of the best decisions we made! Not only are the rings exquisite, well crafted and unique, but the experience going through this process was seamless, exciting and worth the investment thanks to Alexander. Every time I left a message, he would return my calls within minutes to less than 24 hours. No question or design idea was ever difficult or challenging for him. I shared exactly what Joe and I envisioned for our rings and he delivered that and more. These rings have become a topic of conversation with our family and friends. They are eye catching and uniquely tell our love story thanks to Alexander's attention to details. If you are looking for a pair of rings to tell your love story's unique journey, then The Rockford Collection is the company for you. I promise Alexander will deliver and you will never be disappointed. Thank you Alexander and Rockford Collection for truly making our experience an amazing one!! Lynda & Joe from Houston, Texas Update (July 18, 2019): We've included pics of our custom made rings from our honeymoon and wedding day."

Maria M.
Miramar. FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2019 | Website Reviews

Christian K.
Ottawa. Canada
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2019 | Website Reviews

Charles T.
Santa Clarita. CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2019 | Website Reviews

Victor A.
Palmetto. FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Great selection of gentleman rings, easy to work with, and high quality! Definitely high quality rings that will get a lot of compliments! I highly recommend Rockford Collection of you’re looking for a great ring."

Mackenzie H.
Frederick. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2019 | Website Reviews

Printess R.
Jennings. LA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JUNE 2019 | Website Reviews

Andrew C.
Berthoud. CO
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"The ring I bought from them is amazing. I've received multiple compliments on it and I am very pleased with the craftsmanship and detail. The order was delivered in a timely fashion and the company's communication was great."

Aaron R.
San Francisco. CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JUNE 2019 | Website Reviews

Phillip R.
Glendale. NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I was proposed to with a ring from Rockford and it is stunning! I love, love, my engagement ring. It is truly gorgeous and everyone keeps complimenting me saying how beautiful it is. I had to get it sized and we decided to get it engraved. Alexander was amazing. His main goal was that we were happy and that we had a ring we loved. The ring turned out perfect. His designs are remarkable, rings are the best quality, detailed design, great craftsmanship and it is so wonderful to have a jeweler that specializes in men’s engagement rings and wedding bands. I wanted to get my fiancé an engagement ring as well so we both could celebrate our future union together. Rockford Collection was so awesome that we decided to get my fiancés engagement ring from there as well. Alex was amazing and is now working with us to do a few customizations to get the perfect engagement ring for my fiancé. We can’t wait to see it and will be back to get our wedding bands from here, wearing both rings together forever with love."

Sheena C.
Keaau. HI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Purchased my Fiancé ring almost a year ago. We were soo stoked how beautiful and affordable this ring was. It’s so different it caught many peoples attention. Unfortunately my fiancé lost his ring recently during an accident. We came back to Rockford to reorder another ring. We honestly wouldn’t go anywhere else!! They are so accommodating and understanding. Great customer service! I’m so thankful we have a unique selection with excellent customer service!!"

Steve D.
Brookyn. NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
APRIL 2019 | Website Reviews

Jenny B.
Byron Center. MI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
MARCH 2019 | Website Reviews

Jamie J.
Bel Air. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
MARCH 2019 | Website Reviews

Latarsha R.
Odenton. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
MARCH 2019 | Website Reviews

Brent M.
Ontario. Canada
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JANUARY 2019 | Website Reviews

Ranae H.
Brandywine. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Emily S.
Venetia. PA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Jesse R.
Stanton. CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Anh-thu N.
Indianapolis. IN
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
DECEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Venita A.
Harvest. AL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Procrastinated and bought the ring last minute. They promised me that it would arrive in time for the wedding. Was delivered as promised, and was ABSOLUTELY stunning in person."
NOVEMBER 2018 | Google Reviews

Sean K.
Mount Juliet. TN
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Trina S.
Tucson. AZ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Brook H.
Suffolk. VA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Ryan W.
Jonesville. MI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Apolonio T.
Raleigh. NC
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
NOVEMBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Deborah M.
Winter Garden. FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Nick L.
Monaca. PA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2018 | Website Reviews

Christian L.
Orlando. FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Take my money !!!! Awesome rings! The nice weight. On these are a great point Since many ring makers use hollow pieces but these are all solid through and through. They even custom made one for me these guys are awesome! Even shipped it to another continent and all went well. Very happy will do business again"

Jessalynn M.
Elkridge. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2018 | Website Reviews

Mackendy D.
Norristown. PA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2018 | Website Reviews

JJ
Jersey City. NJ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
JULY 2018 | Website Reviews

Omar P.
Upper Marlboro. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I just wanted to take this moment to express my sincere gratitude. I really appreciate everyone's effort, coordination, and professionalism in truly designing a most exquisite ring. Thank you Alex for speaking with me and overnighting the ring. It came on time in preparation for my departure. EVERYONE LOVED the ring upon seeing it for the first time. If you are looking for a one of a kind unique luxurious ring then look no further, the Rockford collection is truly breath taking, whether you are in a business meeting, vacationing, out and about on the night scene, or getting married. The Rockford ring will catch anyone's eye with its elegant look and appeal. Thanks so much Rockford."

Ghazwan B.
Sterling Heights. MI
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I just received my custom wedding ring today, it looks a lot better than I expected. I love the service, they were very helpful and friendly! thank you so much Rockford, I will be recommending this to all my friends and family."

Vincent G.
Cordova. MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"My husband LOVES his ring that we got from the Rockford Collection in NY! They even did an inscription for next to nothing. Really loved this place."

Benjamin M.
Chicago. IL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I really like the ring and the customer service is top notch thank you Rockford"

Joe V.
Bay Village. OH
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Married March 31st 2018 love the ring, will order again for our 5 year rings."

Sherri M.
Blaine. WA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
APRIL 2018 | Website Reviews

Jose C.
Lodi. NJ
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I absolutely love the ring. Quality is great and it looks even better in person. Customer service was also outstanding. My questions were answered in quickly and I even received a call to let me know the ring was coming overnight. I will definitely be ordering from Rockford again, and I highly recommend them."

Mike A.
Las Vegas. NV
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I was searching for a UNIQUE men's ring for about 6 weeks and looked at almost every internet website, jewelry stores here in Las Vegas and was getting very disappointed by all the BORING COOKIE CUTTER rings. Then I discovered The Rockford Collection!!! Their rings are just BADASS! Truly one of a kind! I ordered the BRIGGS over the phone, talked to Alexander and told him I needed it for my wedding on January 1, 2018. It was just a few weeks away and he assured me it would be here on time. When I received the ring....well the pictures just didn't do it justice!! TRULY AN INCREDIBLE ONE OF A KIND RING! Got a lot of compliments at the reception. I would highly recommend to anybody looking for something nobody else has....shop THE ROCKFORD COLLECTION. Great job Alexander. Thank you"
JANUARY 2018 | Google Reviews

Donna D.
Boulder City. NV
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
OCTOBER 2017 | Website Reviews

Toby Z.
New York. NY
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Love my wedding ring by Rockford Collection. Great quality, fast shipping, honest people. Highly recommend!!!!
OCTOBER 2017 | Website Reviews

Nihad K.
Pacifica. CA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Thank you! Love the ring, always get compliments."
SEPTEMBER 2017 | Google Reviews

Desiree N.
Las Vegas. NV
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
SEPTEMBER 2017 | Website Reviews

Michael B.
Huntsville. AL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"Excellent quality and arrived in the perfect amount of time"
SEPTEMBER 2017 | Google Reviews

Richard C.
Crestview. FL
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"I searched jewelry stores and internet sites daily for the right wedding band for me. What I wanted most was something unique. Just about the time frustration started to mount and I thought I'd have to settle for the same old thing, I found Rockford Collection!! Every one of their designs is unique, and stunning! I now had a new problem, which was choosing which ring I liked the best! After narrowing it down, I really enjoyed the extra touch where they assigned a name and a description of its origin for each ring! And as if their designs and great web page weren't enough, their response time to questions and inquiries was almost instant. They answered e-mails and phone calls from me in a very professional and upbeat manner at all hours of the day! When my ring arrived it was BETTER than the pictures! I'm so happy I found Rockford Collection, I am a customer for life! It's refreshing to see a company doing it right. Keep it up Rockford!!"
AUGUST 2017 | Google Reviews

Michael T.
Nantucket. MA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
"This ring is perfect, beautifully made. Rockford Collection people communicate well and deliver."
DECEMBER 2016 | Website Reviews

Visit us at 6th ave and 47th New York

showroom


FEATURED IN

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email newsletter