🔍
  • CART 0
search icon

Rockford People - Reviews

rockford collection review
rockford collection review

“I just wanted to take this moment to express my sincere gratitude. I really appreciate everyone's effort, coordination, and professionalism in truly designing a most exquisite ring. Thank you Alex for speaking with me and overnighting the ring. It came on time in preparation for my departure. EVERYONE LOVED the ring upon seeing it for the first time. If you are looking for a one of a kind unique luxurious ring then look no further, the Rockford collection is truly breath taking, whether you are in a business meeting, vacationing, out and about on the night scene, or getting married. The Rockford ring will catch anyone's eye with its elegant look and appeal. Thanks so much Rockford.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Omar P. Upper Marlboro, MD
JUNE 2018

 rockford collection review=

“My husband LOVES his ring that we got from the Rockford Collection in NY! They even did an inscription for next to nothing. Really loved this place.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Vincent G. Cordova, MD
APRIL 2018

 rockford collection review=

“I just received my custom wedding ring today, it looks a lot better than I expected. I love the service, they were very helpful and friendly! thank you so much Rockford, I will be recommending this to all my friends and family.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Ghazwan B. Chicago, IL
APRIL 2018

 rockford collection review=

“I really like the ring and the customer service is top notch thank you Rockford.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Benjamin M. Chicago, IL
APRIL 2018

 rockford collection review=

“Married March 31st 2018 love the ring, will order again for our 5 year rings.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Joe V. Bay Village, OH
APRIL 2018

 rockford collection review=

“I absolutely love the ring. Quality is great and it looks even better in person. Customer service was also outstanding. My questions were answered in quickly and I even received a call to let me know the ring was coming overnight. I will definitely be ordering from Rockford again, and I highly recommend them.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Jose C. Lodi, NJ
APRIL 2018

 rockford collection review=

“I absolutely love my Rockford wedding ring!! My husband bought me the Vulture men’s wedding ring. I get so many compliments about the ring every day! I always tell men to check out Rockford when they are looking for their wedding ring. I would buy from them if I had to do it all over again.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Matthew W. Castle Rock, CO
MARCH 2018

 rockford collection review=

“Great quality pieces! They were so kind and helpful! Would recommend.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Lisa B. Boston, MA
FEBRUARY 2018

 rockford collection review=

“Perfect ring and an excellent experience buying from Rockford Collection.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Tyson D. Washington, D.C
FEBRUARY 2018

 rockford collection review=

“The Rockford Collection team had custom redesigned one of their rings upon my request. I really didn’t know what to expect, but once I opened Rockford’s ring box with my ring in it my expectations were exceeded. Great job Rockford Design Team!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Cary N. Oxnard, CA
FEBRUARY 2018

 rockford collection review=

“Great designs, very helpful customer service, extremely happy with my purchase.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Quinn F. Chicago, IL
FEBRUARY 2018

rockford collection review

“My wife and I were looking for a unique kind of wedding band for me for awhile. After searching for over a month in different stores and websites, I saw a Rockford Collection ring photo shared by someone on facebook. Found the site address and fast forward to me typing this with THE most unique looking wedding band on my finger :). Highly recommend!!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Burt S. Houston TX
FEBRUARY 2018

rockford collection review

“Just received my awesome ring! I was nervous to order jewelry online for the first time but I was pretty amazed by the workmanship and quality of the ring when I opened the box. Thank you!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Gregory R. Miami FL
FEBRUARY 2018

rockford collection review

“The Rockford Collection team had custom redesigned one of their rings upon my request. I really didn’t know what to expect, but once I opened Rockford’s ring box with my ring in it my expectations were exceeded. Great job Rockford Design Team!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Cary N. St. Louis MO
FEBRUARY 2018

rockford collection review

“I was searching for a UNIQUE men's ring for about 6 weeks and looked at almost every internet website, jewelry stores here in Las Vegas and was getting very disappointed by all the BORING COOKIE CUTTER rings. Then I discovered The Rockford Collection!!! Their rings are just BADASS! Truly one of a kind! I ordered the BRIGGS over the phone, talked to Alexander and told him I needed it for my wedding on January 1, 2018. It was just a few weeks away and he assured me it would be here on time. When I received the ring....well the pictures just didn't do it justice!! TRULY AN INCREDIBLE ONE OF A KIND RING! Got a lot of compliments at the reception. I would highly recommend to anybody looking for something nobody else has....shop THE ROCKFORD COLLECTION. Great job Alexander. Thank you”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Mike A. Las Vegas NV
DECEMBER 2017

rockford collection review

“Love my wedding ring by Rockford Collection. Great quality, fast shipping, honest people. Highly recommend!!!!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Toby Z. New York
OCTOBER 2017

rockford collection review

"Excellent quality and arrived in the perfect amount of time."

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Michael B. Huntsville AL
SEPTEMBER 2017

rockford collection review

“Thank you! Love the ring, always get compliments.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Nihad K. Pacifica CA
SEPTEMBER 2017

rockford collection review

"This is not just a review but more of a thank you note to the Rockford team, for their limitless designs, creativity and very fine rings which made presentation on our wedding even more beautiful. My husband now)) loves the ring and don't want to take it off. Thank you ones again Rockford."

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Jelissa D. Bayonne NJ
SEPTEMBER 2017

rockford collection review

" I searched jewelry stores and internet sites daily for the right wedding band for me. What I wanted most was something unique. Just about the time frustration started to mount and I thought I'd have to settle for the same old thing, I found Rockford Collection!! Every one of their designs is unique, and stunning! I now had a new problem, which was choosing which ring I liked the best! After narrowing it down, I really enjoyed the extra touch where they assigned a name and a description of its origin for each ring! And as if their designs and great web page weren't enough, their response time to questions and inquiries was almost instant. They answered e-mails and phone calls from me in a very professional and upbeat manner at all hours of the day! When my ring arrived it was BETTER than the pictures! I'm so happy I found Rockford Collection, I am a customer for life! It's refreshing to see a company doing it right. Keep it up Rockford!!"

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Richard C. Crestview FL
AUGUST 2017

rockford collection review

"I had purchased a ring for my beloved and I can’t explain in words his reaction when he saw it !!!!!! ❤❤❤❤❤ you Rockford Collection and can't thank you enough!!!!!"

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Marina C. Arizona
AUGUST 2017

rockford collection review

"Finally my ring had arrived and it is exactly what I wanted, the size fits perfect, the ring is GLAMOURS! Thumbs up for rockford collection. Thank you!"

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Troy C. Austin TX
MAY 2017

rockford collection review

"By getting me a Rockford Ring for our wedding anniversary my wife made sure I wear it every day :)))) I really love thank you Rockford Collection and my Love Jenna."

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Jenna and Glenn. Jacksonville FL
MAY 2017

rockford collection review

"For a while i was looking for a wedding band to fit my personality and lifestyle on many different sites and in stores. When I saw the “Tallapoosa” ring by Rockford collection on their Instagram page I was sold immediately. Thanks for the ring and most amazing packaging."

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Giorgo G. San Francisco CA
APRIL 2017

rockford collection review

"My wife saw this ring and thought it was really different, she sent me the link of the Rockford Collection website even though it was 2 weeks before our wedding people at Rockford made sure we got the ring on time. Rockford Collection you guys ROCK!!!"

★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Rob N. Green Valley AZ
FEB 2017

rockford collection review

"This ring is perfect, beautifully made. Rockford Collection people communicate well and deliver"

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Michael T. Nantucket US
DEC 2016


See our reviews on FacebookSee our review on google

FEATURED IN

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email newsletter